Reviews of Olive N Meze

4.8
(based on 53 reviews)
131 Clapham High Street, London, SW4 7SS
53 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Emily P from London
    22 August 2019

    We shared the meat platter and there was a great selection of hot and cold meze to start followed by a meat platter with salad and rice. Plenty of food and all tasted great. Nice atmosphere and attentive staff without being overbearing.

  • By J. M from London
    20 August 2019

    Good choice of dishes and beautifully cooked. Can recommend the swordfish. Good choice of cocktails and wines at reasonable prices. Service was friendly and efficient.

  • By Egis P from Clapham common
    1 August 2019

    Everything was amazing!! Food was great!!

  • By Alison B from London
    31 July 2019

    Great food, helpful staff

  • By Philip M from Barnet
    26 July 2019

    Excellent food and cocktails at a reasonable price

  • By Allison S from London
    22 July 2019

    Lovely place to have a meal, food was fabulous, service was fab and a great location. Will definitely be coming back..

  • By Jane A from London
    19 July 2019

    Great food and friendly service. The baklava could have been nuttier.

  • By Alison M from Manchester
    19 July 2019

    We love the food at Olive N Meze and the staff are fab as well! Would go every week if I lived in London!

  • By Nicholas B from London
    14 July 2019

    Always a thrill to have the table by the window. That was the cherry on the top

  • By Mina J from London
    6 July 2019

    The service was fantastic, staff were very polite, the food was fresh and delicious lastly they really suprised my partner with a slice of cake for his birthday i will definitely come here again.