Reviews of Olive N Meze

4.8
(based on 93 reviews)
131 Clapham High Street, London, London, SW4 7SS
93 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By George D from London
    10 August 2020

    The food was delicious and the service was great. Definitely will be coming back for more.

  • By Rae F from London
    29 July 2020

    It’s was a beautiful experience the waitress was AMAZING.. the food was delicious.. the cocktails were superb .. thank you so much for making my sons birthday a lovely one..

  • By Charles L F from London
    28 July 2020

    Fantastic food and service

  • By Chloe T from Clapham, London
    24 July 2020

    Waiters/waitress’ were very attentive. Food was delicious. Recommend the Hot Meze starters between two - though, very filling! COVID measures did not effect the experience in any way.

  • By Christine S from Croydon
    22 July 2020

    My first visit, but not my last! Lovely atmosphere and hospitable staff. The food and service was very good, despite covid precautions it was a very relaxed afternoon, would recommend.

  • By Lecia O from London
    18 July 2020

    Great food, staff and nice to see they’re operating great social distancing rules

  • By Wendy P from London
    18 July 2020

    Superb food, starters excellent, mains, lamb and king prawns delicious. Staff as ever so kind and friendly

  • By Owen J J from London
    18 July 2020

    Excellent service. The place has really done its best to adapt to Covid. Very large portions.

  • By Lara T from London
    11 July 2020

    Excellent food, friendly and very efficient service. This is one of our favourite local restaurants: we are glad to have it back!

  • By Yasmin E from London
    9 July 2020

    Food was great, service was great, prices were great, first dinner out post COVID and it was well worth it! Will definitely come back.