Reviews of Oblix East at The Shard

4.4
(based on 1971 reviews)
Level 32, The Shard, St Thomas St., London, SE1 9RY
1971 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marius D from London
    17 February 2020

    Very nice

  • By Johann W from Vienna
    15 February 2020

    The view is stunning. Had dinner there. Friendly and attentive service.

  • By Mark F from Burton On Trent
    15 February 2020

    We was running late to start, the restaurant help change the booking. Had a great experience meal was amazing! Little costly but as it was our engagement it was okay!! Would recommend this to anyone!

  • By Mikaela A from London
    13 February 2020

    Easy booking, breath taking place just menu is misleading and ended up paying double what we would expect. Overall, amazing place amazing food and amazing view! Staff were all friendly! Lovely first experience to the Oblix Restaurant

  • By Adrian P from London
    12 February 2020

    I went there with a lovely women on our second date! She loved it! Food was great , wine was grrat , cocktails were great and we had the most amazing view right next to the windows!

  • By Temple G from London
    8 February 2020

    The food and service was premium class. We were lucky to get a table by the window and the view over london was amazing, and as gets dark into the evening you cant get your eyes off the views. The price very expensive though , l guess you don't do it every weekend.

  • By Michelle M from Tunbridge Wells
    8 February 2020

    Great experience. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly service and, of course, wonderful views. The food was excellent and plenty of it.

  • By Mark T from Coulsdon
    7 February 2020

    Didn’t realise we could of come earlier for a drink! Nice venue atmosphere relaxed but still lively,sat near window food excellent!!! Only problem was a bulb had gone above our table and was very dark so had too use mobile phones As a light so we could see the steak which was massive mmmmmm lovely. Did tell waiter but not a lot they could of done should of put a bulb in before they got busy.

  • By Imelda G from Harlow
    7 February 2020

    Excellent service, delicious food, set menu good value, great experience.

  • By Mark M from London
    1 February 2020

    Perfect