Reviews of Oblix East at The Shard

4.4
(based on 1989 reviews)
Level 32, The Shard, St Thomas St., London, SE1 9RY
1989 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marie S from EPSOM
    12 March 2020

    Wonderful view, good food, I loved the seafood linguine. The service was a little slow. Lovely venue.

  • By Maria Fernanda E from Bristol
    3 March 2020

    Everything was perfect! So much better that we expected.

  • By Mojahid A from London
    2 March 2020

    Atmosphere and service from waiters was very good however there needs to be a wider selection for a vegetarian or even a halal meat section we was very very limted to what we could order

  • By Gideon W from LONDON
    1 March 2020

    Apart from the best restaurant feature which is the view, I was impressed with the impeccable service.

  • By Lars j P from Larvik Norway
    29 February 2020

    Nice meal, staff and exciting view. Too much noise

  • By Mary D D from Beckenham
    27 February 2020

    Wonderful experience- the food - the view - the staff and venue was first class. I’m going to book again soon!

  • By Hilary M from London
    27 February 2020

    Music was much too loud. Had to shout to be heard. Food was good but not excellent. Wine very expensive. Service was good.

  • By Hilal G from London
    25 February 2020

    A waitress who served us was so kind . It was my birthday and they made my birthday unforgettable. Definitely, I will go there again. It was a best decision to go there for my birthday. We had set menu which has enough selection for everyone. Thanks you for everything

  • By Ronnie R from London
    24 February 2020

    It was a very nice night out for my wife's birthday. The decor was beautiful. The smoked salmon starter was Ok. The main course was nice- a good piece of salmon. The desserts were very nice. I thought the bread should have been standard rather then something we had to request. It's a fairly standard thing I would expect from most high end restaurants. The service was good-although I had to ask for bread and remind the waiter about one of my sides. Overall 7/10 for me. My wife however would give it (given the location) 9/10.

  • By Brenda D from London
    24 February 2020

    The restaurant and meal was fine. Our server was most helpful