Reviews of Oblix West at The Shard

4.4
(based on 877 reviews)
Level 32, The Shard, St Thomas St., London, SE1 9RY
877 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Niki S from Birchington
    22 August 2019

    Excellent service & food.. My daughter and I enjoyed the Salmon which was cooked to perfection! We were also lucky enough to have a window seat which was amazing.

  • By Diana W from London
    21 August 2019

    Every one at the restaurant was nice and polite especially our waitress. She looked after my mother's dietary requirements. Thanks to the chefs who prepared my mother's dish. We were delighted with the excellent service of every staff from the reception to our table. I highly recommend this restaurant. I have been to Aqua restaurant at The Shard before. I was not happy with their service. I will definitely come back to Oblix. The booking service was also great!

  • By Diane H from London
    21 August 2019

    The food was lovely, the service could be improved considering you add over 10% to the bill we were lucky to be given a table by the window the restaurant was a little noisy but considering how busy it was that could be allowed for. The staff were very welcoming and overall it was a lovely experience will return. We had the set meal including the ticket to the top of the shard

  • By Alexandrina H from London
    21 August 2019

    Our lunch on 21 August was excellent. Wll be back. Robbie our server was really good anda very pleasant young lady.

  • By Amanda B from London
    21 August 2019

    Excellent

  • By ANDREW GARDNER G from Canterbury
    19 August 2019

    We had the Promotion Lunch which included tickets to the Viewing Gallery afterwards. The Lunch was very nice and the service efficient and friendly. The only negative was they said they would provide a little treat for my wife as it was her Birthday. We didnt get that.

  • By Peter W from Nuneaton
    15 August 2019

    Excellent food and staff. They couldn't be more helpful.

  • By Rebecca R from Brackley
    15 August 2019

    Fantastic food, considerate and knowledgeable staff, wonderful experience. The mushroom orzo truffle dish was delicious and the puddings were amazing.

  • By Aman J from London
    15 August 2019

    It was terrible and tasted like low quality food.

  • By David N from Galway
    14 August 2019

    Food was delicious & views were exceptional. £36 lunch deal was good value. Only gripe was that of the limited 4 options for mains, one was sold out & there was no replacement - meaning despite the extensive a la carte menu, the only options were steak, salmon or vegetarian.