Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Noizé

4.8
(based on 191 reviews)
39 Whitfield St Bloomsbury, London, London, W1T 2SF
191 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Gary Y from London
    26 July 2020

    We've been to Noizé before. We like it a lot. Friendly staff, excellent food, relaxed atmosphere. The maître-d' is an experienced sommelier, so the wines on offer are of particularly high quality. The prices put Noizé in the category of a special night out, rather than something more regular, but a special night out is what you'll get.

  • By Jon R from London
    24 July 2020

    Discovered this place just before 'Covid lockdown' and so glad that it has re-opened. Relaxed atmosphere with very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Food is a good mix of modern French/British, with a well priced wine list. The veal rump was melt in the mouth. i will definitely be a come a regular

  • By Rob F from London
    23 July 2020

    Relaxed but authentically French. Exemplary service, fantastic wine list. Food a little expensive - at these prices one might expect a little more finesse, but excellent quality ingredients. A great team.

  • By SJW W from London
    23 July 2020

    Had a really lovely meal here on a quiet Thursday evening. The tables were spaced out well and there were many tables outside, though these tended to be for two’s. Apparently, lunch time was busier and I hope that dinner time follows suit for the team. Food was excellent, my cured monk fish with pickled cucumber starter was fresh, delicate but satisfying and the fillet of hake cooked to perfection. Wonderful warm and efficient service. Highly recommend.

  • By James B from London
    15 July 2020

    Very enjoyable and well organised. Tables spaced more than pre-Covid but service, food and wine still excellent

  • By Mike L from London
    11 July 2020

    Exceptional food and service. The perfect post lockdown dining experience

  • By David D from London
    9 July 2020

    Excellent cuisine , warm welcome , superb wine list and Covid sensitive !

  • By Frederic R from London
    11 March 2020

    Always a truly enjoyable experience. Great food in the best French tradition without overdoing it. While the menu is very short, it is varied, fresh and excellent. But what makes it really great is the staff which actually treats you like a valued customer

  • By Mark S from London
    10 March 2020

    My second time at Noizé, and just as good as the first. This is a fine and special place.

  • By Asaf M from London
    10 March 2020

    It was a most enjoyable dinner as all four of us thought the all the three courses were delicious with a friendly and very good service. Will definitely go back.