Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Nobu - Old Park Lane

4.3
(based on 255 reviews)
19 Old Park Lane, London, London, W1K 1LB
255 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bandar A from London
    15 December 2019

    Its amazing restaurant in london , professional staff

  • By Alfredo L from Madrid
    4 December 2019

    Restaurante muy agradable con una gran calidad, tanto en la comida, como en el servicio. Buen asesoramiento por parte del personal de sala en cuanto a los platos y cantidades a pedir. Carta de vinos muy completa con algunas referencias asequibles otras caras o muy caras.

  • By Stein erik H from Oslo
    1 November 2019

    Meget velsmakende.

  • By Matthew N from London
    22 September 2019

    Excellent deal at Nobu, people were queuing out the door by the time we left. They gave us a miso soup starter and the bento box was heavenly, plenty of food to fill you up. The dessert was a light coffee cup of foam with nibs at the bottom and was divine. We also had a few cocktails, the best one was the one that comes with this deal. Well worth a visit, best meal I have had this year.

  • By Maxine H from London
    9 September 2019

    Fabulous food, excellent service, tranquil undemanding surroundings. We both had a bento box, virgin cocktails and lovely dessert served in a cup. A great way to sample the delights. We will definitely be back to pick from the full menu. The bento box was a great combination of hot and cold dishes with some lovely prawns in whisper crisp batter, black cod and a great assortment of vegetables with rice. The sushi was delicious too. Not quite up to the high standard was the seared sashimi tuna which was a little tasteless.

  • By Julie S from London
    31 August 2019

    Food was superb. Staff were attentive and friendly. The restaurant had a wonderful atmosphere.

  • By Mario S from London
    14 August 2019

    ...

  • By Ana maria L from London
    9 August 2019

    It was great

  • By Susan J from London
    5 August 2019

    Fantastic food and service . We had the Bento box Miso soup and cocktail and dessert. We were treated very well

  • By NM M from London
    30 July 2019

    Maybe we got carried away the well known name of Nobu that, despite everything was OK, it went short of our expectations. The black cod was delicious but the rice let the bento box down. Service was friendly but not very skilled.