Reviews of Nines Global Buffet Swansea

4.0
(based on 41 reviews)
15 - 16 Castle Street, Swansea, Wales, SA1 1JF
41 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Joan G from Neath
    12 January 2020

    We love it. Kids always look forward of dining in Nines they love the selections of food. I diffenitely recommend Nines to all my friends.

  • By Andrew L from Swansea
    12 December 2019

    Took some friends out had a great time

  • By Michelle T from BRIDGEND
    4 March 2019

    Was not happy not much choice in curry like before and the food was cold. There was 1 member of staff looked like he didn't want to be there.we were also given a table that was underneath a fan which made us cold.i had to put my coat on half way through the meal.

  • By Lowri L from Swansea
    26 January 2019

    Terrible never again!!

  • By Richard B from Swansea
    25 January 2019

    Very good choice of foods very quick food.

  • By Rebecca B from NEATH
    25 May 2018

    Absolutely stunning food couldn't fault it one bit

  • By Archie T from Swansea
    31 March 2018

    The Chinese was nice, but the chicken for the Indian was dreadful. Way different since I last come and I won’t be coming again. Staff were nice but too many of them.

  • By Ruth A from Swansea
    20 March 2018

    Restaurant was clean, drinks served promptly to our table. Only issue was there could have been more vegetarian options.

  • By XXX H from swansea
    17 February 2018

    Food less choice, over cooked, staff not friendly

  • By Pinci W from Carmarthen
    9 December 2017

    Plenty of choice, hot food, constantly being replaced so you didn't have to wait long if a particular dish was empty. Lovely helpful staff, fab decor (the ceiling is soo cool!) Great experience.