Reviews of New Street Grill

4.2
(based on 31 reviews)
16a New Street, London, London, EC2M 4TR
31 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bob S from London
    17 December 2019

    Very good restaurant food tops and service good Nice feeling to place and not squashed in next to other tables

  • By Neil M from London
    17 September 2019

    Good food good atmosphere

  • By Juliana Frederick-Byfield F from London
    18 July 2019

    Good value

  • By Paul N from Colchester
    31 May 2019

    All good

  • By Jacqueline K from London
    29 May 2019

    I am gluten free, however, the restaurant had an abundance of options for me. which was a refreshing change. Staff were excellent, great ambiance, great food and wine was delicious!

  • By Simon D from London
    23 May 2017

    Good value and quality food. Excellent service, but the "star" deal is their normal lunchtime offer. Cannot see any value in using Bookatable. The restaurant rang me to confirm the booking and we ate their standard lunchtime promotion offered to anyone, however you book.

  • By Louise B from London
    31 March 2017

    Lovely food and great service and not too pricey considering how fancy it was!

  • By Mary E from Essex
    10 March 2017

    Staff were friendly and extremely polite. The food was delicious. I can't wait to visit again! Top notch!!!

  • By Natalie B from Colchester
    8 September 2016

    Unfortunately not impressed with bookatable as booking not on restaurants system. However, restaurant very accommodating and managed to squeeze us in. Food amazing, but if I had find fault steak a little too salty. Service great.

  • By Dr. mario P from Abu Dhabi, UAE
    6 September 2016

    Lovely Ambience. Fine Dining. Excellent service. Manager Visited the table twice. Excellent menue. High quality food and ingredients. Easy to reach. Lively and unique location in the heart of East London. Good value for money. Both my Wife and I, who were celebrating our Wedding Anniversary, agreed that the Restaurant "ticked all the boxes." Great Dining experience! Next time I will try some wine too ??. Mario P.