Reviews of Le Petit Citron

4.7
(based on 152 reviews)
98-100 Shepherds Bush Road, London, London, W6 7PD
152 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Christine W from Richmond
    4 November 2020

    Excellent cuisine, very friendly service, brilliant ambiance.

  • By Richard M from London
    4 November 2020

    Le Petit Citron is a great local restaurant serving well cooked brasserie dishes. Because of the new lockdown we had to bring my wife's birthday lunch forward (and just the two of us). Sadly we missed out on the family outing but we had a lovely meal - great food and wine. We had the a la carte celebration but their set menu is terrific value. The Covid precautions were excellent and we felt really safe.

  • By Cathie W from London
    27 October 2020

    Lovely lunch with my sister, great COVID precautions. Friendly service and delicious food and wine . The set menu is particularly good value. We had carrot and fennel salad and anchovy toast followed by scrumptious m fish stew and falafel, it was so lovely to be snuggled out of the rain we stayed to share cheese. The wine list is extensive and has a great selection of wines by the glass

  • By Christopher Briscoe-Mcleary B from London
    26 October 2020

    The dining experience and the service was top notch and the premises was covid secure. I really enjoyed the food and the service will definitely come again. Keep up the good work ??

  • By Declan C from London
    24 October 2020

    Lovely evening, welcoming atmosphere on a very wet evening. Staff were excellent and friendly. Delicious food. Ticks all the boxes.

  • By Keith D from London
    24 October 2020

    Excellent service,welcoming and attentive .Confit of duck was delicious.Deserving of a 5 star rating all round.

  • By Sophie C from London
    23 October 2020

    Incredible food, excellent service and a beautiful restaurant. Also very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend.

  • By Ashley M from Woodbridge
    19 October 2020

    excellent food. delicious sea bream plus vegetables. first class service and very pleasant ambience

  • By Huw B from London
    14 October 2020

    I like Le Petit Citron. Always quality, well cooked and cared for food, delivered by super friendly staff. French in feel certainly - like you could be in a little bistro tucked away in Paris. The Steaks are excellent and the fish too. Staff always friendly and up for a chat; and they have been super careful and appropriate through the Covid 19 restrictions.

  • By Sophie M from London
    10 October 2020

    Really good experience, fresh and tasty meals and still confortable and pleasant experience with the Covid-19 measures in place. Please keep it that way and we will definitely come back.