Reviews of Le Petit Citron

4.6
(based on 122 reviews)
98-100 Shepherds Bush Road, London, London, W6 7PD
122 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Margaret R from London
    5 August 2020

    The food was excellent and the staff had the perfect mix of being attentive without being intrusive. The measures put in place to avoid covid were sensible and explained to everyone and there is sufficient distancing between table with a one-way system around the restaurant to avoid coming face to face wit h anyone.

  • By Peter Y from London
    4 August 2020

    It was nice to be out and the restaurant was welcoming and quite busy . But felt safe and food was as usual good and tasty

  • By Richard M from London
    23 July 2020

    It is great to see Le Petit Citron open again. This is a lovely friendly local restaurant serving beautifully cooked French brasserie style food. The fiendliness was still there despite the Covid precautions. Having not been out for so long we splashed out on the wine and had a lovely meal.

  • By Vicky D from Newcastle
    22 July 2020

    Very nice restaurant, ver6 french, beautiful decor, lovely food, very nice staff.

  • By Arjen K from London
    18 July 2020

    True French ambiance and ditto owner/staff. Food was excellent, the staff really does their utmost best to make the experience pleasurable. They have gone great length to make it 'Corona-safe'. This super nice and cosy neighbourhood restaurant deserves all the support in these difficult times.

  • By Jason R from London
    15 July 2020

    Friendly staff and great food

  • By Sophie Cottrell B from London
    11 July 2020

    The food at this restaurant is always wonderful and it was no exception this time. The staff were welcoming and kind and we had a lovely eve.

  • By Shirley H from London
    10 July 2020

    We used to come here a lot before lockdown and it was always one of our favourites in our area. We returned for the first time after lockdown and were very pleased with all the measures they took in regards to social distancing and to put everyone's safety first. As for the food, it was delicious as always. Definitely try the confit duck leg and their creme brulee (they really nail their creme brulees. Believe me I've tried loads..). The staff is really friendly and attentive whilst trying to adjust to this "new normal" in dining out. I can only say it is absolutely worth it to go here and we will be back!

  • By CK K from London
    9 July 2020

    Excellent service

  • By Aysha G from Woking
    14 March 2020

    Lovely place. Wonderful atmosphere and staff. Menu had a good selection and a good choice for vegetarians and vegan guests. All three of us had a delicious meal. Wine selection was excellent and reasonably priced.