Reviews of Mr Laus Dim Sum Bar & Restaurant - Warrington

4.6
(based on 495 reviews)
2 Springfield Street, Warrington, Ches., WA1 1BB
495 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Pat M from Warrington
    22 November 2019

    Use this restaurant a lot and food is fab every time, staff welcoming and excellent service - they make a mean cocktail!

  • By Kelly R from Warrington
    16 November 2019

    Amazing food, portions are huge, staff friendly, overall a really good evening

  • By Gillian S from Runcorn
    13 November 2019

    Easy to book onine. Brilliant food as always and best prawn toast I've ever had. Would highly recommend a visit.

  • By Dennis B from Warrington
    13 November 2019

    Food excellent and good sized potions, the price of the alcohol was expensive £19.00 for a bottle of house wine.??

  • By Brydie B from Warrington
    12 November 2019

    Lovely staff, great option of food

  • By Janine W from Warrington
    6 November 2019

    We come here on a regular basis and we always get brilliant service, we've never had a bad meal here.

  • By Janet MURPHY M from Warrington
    1 November 2019

    Excellent dining experience. Great service great food, we will definitely be back very soon.

  • By Mike H from Warrington
    30 October 2019

    Lovely food and service as always

  • By Simon R from Cheshire
    28 October 2019

    Food quality and selection is excellent, the dim sum menu provides a huge range of small dishes to try. Service exception, one of my favourite restaurants in the UK

  • By John M from Warrington
    26 October 2019

    Great food and service. Much better than your usual Chinese restaurant. Best place to eat in Warrington.