map placeholder

Mövenpick Egerkingen

Höhenstrasse 12, 4622, Egerkingen

(((() International
  •  - Solothurn
  •  - Solothurn
  •  - Solothurn
Opening hours
Montag - Sonntag: 6.30 - 23.00 Uhr

Supper gerne wieder hatt alles gut geschmeckt und toller Service

Werner 16 May 2019
from Rüdtligen

View all 67 reviews

Im traditionellen Mövenpick Hotel Restaurant in Egerkingen werden nationale und internationale Spezialitäten in einem entspannten Ambiente und mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Schweizer Alpen serviert. Eltern können in Ruhe die kreativen Köstlichkeiten geniessen, während die Kinder den grossen Spielplatz im Garten erkunden. In den Sommermonaten nehmen Gäste Ihr Essen auf der herrlichen Panorama-Terrasse ein.

Mövenpick Egerkingen

Höhenstrasse 12, 4622, Egerkingen

Contact +41 623891919
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Solothurn

Customer reviews for Mövenpick Egerkingen

4.4 (((() (based on 67 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (40)
  • views (39)
  • lunch (34)
  • business (31)
  • breakfast (30)
  • private dining (17)
  • al fresco (16)
  • afternoon tea (15)
  • romantic (12)
  • child friendly (9)
  • large parties (7)
  • trendy (7)
  • value (6)
  • luxury (4)
  • entertainment (1)
  • ((((( 20 December 2018 by Jacqueline from ins

    Wir kommen wieder

  • ((((* 14 November 2018 by Norbert from Aarburg

    Es war gut

  • ((((* 12 November 2018 by Samira from Selzach

    Das Frühstück war lecker, leider waren die Speisen wie Rösti und Pancakes kalt. Auch wurde leider nicht alles aufgefüllt.

  • (((** 5 November 2018 by Joëlle from Diepflingen

    Wir wurden gut bedient und es war lecker.

  • ((((* 28 October 2018 by Evi from Lohn-Ammannsegg

    Ich habe fürs Frühstückbuffet gebucht (Wochentag Mittwoch). Ich war schon mehrmals zum Frühstückbuffet im Mövenpick Egerkingen, aber dieses Mal hat der Service nicht 100% funktioniert.
    Es haben verschiedene Sachen gefehlt. zBs.: kein Kaffeerahm, kein Abfallkübel auf dem Tisch, keine Butter am Buffet (nur gesalzene), Kaffeelöffel.

  • ((((* 24 September 2018 by Annette from Egerkingen

    Das Essen war ausgezeichnet. Wir hatten Wienerschnitzel mit Pommes und eine Freundin hatte Tartar.

    Die Bedienung war äusserst freundlich und aufmerksam.

    Einzig die Temparatur war nicht ganz so optimal. Es war etwas frisch.

  • (((** 15 September 2018 by Denise from Egerkingen

    Food was good,service was lausy...we waited more than 30 minutes before a waiter took our empty plates,noone asked for dessert

  • ((((( 11 September 2018 by Ana from Basel

    Beautiful and cozy place, we enjoyed every moment! Excellent food&service!

  • (((** 8 September 2018 by Brigitte from Basel

    A geographically very well situated venue. Unfortunately, the menu is always pretty much the same; would be good to change it from time to time.

  • ((((* 8 September 2018 by Patricia from Basel

    Mein Vater hatte Geburtstag, wurde 60
    Wir haben zu 4. gegessen. Der Tisch war mit Happy Birthday pailettn dekoriert und es wurde ein kleiner Kuchen mit einem Stänchen serviert, das war sehr schön.
    Das Essen und der Service war auch gut.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant