Reviews of Mini

4.6
(based on 248 reviews)
Marchettigasse 11, Wien, 1060
248 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Rachael D from Antibes
    9 November 2019

    Unbelievably excellent. Probably the best meal we've had at a restaurant in a long time. The service was so warm and passionate. The food so so good. The price? I would have paid double what we were charged. It was the best value/quality meal.

  • By Annukka A from Zürich
    29 September 2019

    Super Service und tolles Essen!

  • By Line J from Vienna
    15 September 2019

    The food was delicious, it got there very quickly and it was truly a great dining experience. My boyfriend and I both had the Hungarian Gullasch soup as an appetizer, then I had the duck with mushroom risotto, which was amazing and my boyfriend had the beef jaw, I believe it was called, which was so soft it crumbled at the touch. Greatly prepared meal for sure!

  • By Christian M from Wien
    9 August 2019

    Sehr gutes Essen in gepflegtem Ambiente

  • By Kevin H from Cambridge, uk
    27 May 2019

    The restaurant was a taxi ride away from the centre but was worth the trip. The owner/chef and eating staff could not have been more friendly or helpful, particularly in the choice of wines which were not wines one normally comes across. The black mussels and bacon in cider sauce were excellent as was the fillet steak. There were 6 in our party and we all left fully satisfied.

  • By Chiara C from Italy
    26 April 2019

    Excellent duck breast

  • By Thomas N from München
    6 April 2019

    Rundherum ausgezeichnet. Überschaubares, aber vielfältiges und kreatives Angebot an Speisen, exzellent zubereitet und von vorzüglicher Weinauswahl flankiert. Äußerst zuvorkommendes Personal mit charmantem Wiener Humor, weiß die eigenen Wünsche meist schon bevor man selber draufkommt.

  • By Whitney R from New York
    3 March 2019

    We went to a number of the top restaurants in Vienna during our time here, but this was our absolute favorite. Great service, great food, low key atmosphere. It was so popular with all of us that we went back a second time during our week stay! Highly recommend.

  • By Georg R from Bern
    1 March 2019

    Sehr gutes und empfehlenswertes Restaurant. Netter und zuvorkommender Service, leckeres und preislich faires Speisenangebot.

  • By Walfin W from Dreieich
    25 January 2019

    Das Essen (Süsskartoffelsupoe, Rinderbackerl, Entenbrust, Schokoküchlein ) war sehr lecker und die Auswahl der ungarischen Wein genial. Wir werden wiederkommen!