Reviews of Miller & Carter - Washford Mill

4.7
(based on 39 reviews)
Icknield Street Drive, Studley, West Midlands, B80 7BD
39 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By John S from Redditch
    27 October 2020

    Very friendly and efficient staff, superb food well cooked and presented. Noticed a very strict regime in respect of cleaning and sanitising tables and seats before and after being used. Good to see a property taking Covid responsibly and seriously, felt fully relaxed throughout our visit.

  • By beverley W from Redditch
    27 October 2020

    Very good visit

  • By Gemma M from Redditch
    15 February 2020

    Excellent dining experience.great waitress .great cocktail ??

  • By Andrea S from Redditch
    1 February 2020

    The environment was very pleasant, the staff were effectively cent, attentive without being over bearing. Found the food to be expensive for what it was, and the drinks were very expensive.

  • By Darren H from Birmingham
    24 January 2020

    Fantastic food and service , one of the best steaks I have had for a long time

  • By Jan H from Mappleborough Green
    1 January 2020

    New years evening we took family who live on the south coast. All our meals were fabulous, steaks cooked to perfection. The staff were very pleasant and we didn’t wait long before our food came to the table. We will definitely be booking again.

  • By Belinda C from Worcestershire
    19 December 2019

    We were celebrating our daughters birthday, all though it was busy the staff were really attentive . We had the fillet Steak which was cooked to perfection. All i can say is fabulous food and we will be returning again shortly. Our daughter was over the moon as she was sent a voucher for free glasses of Prosecco . This restaurant has a fabulous Water wheel as feature, great to see working in the summer

  • By Louis T from Redditch
    28 October 2019

    Took advantage of the 2 mains for £25 offer. Two excellent steaks later we both thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • By Neville R from Redditch
    14 October 2019

    We had an amazing server by the name of Ellie who made recommendations on what we should try The food was exceptional, we had our two children with us and the options they had on the kids menu was amazing definitely be recommending to friends & family

  • By Joanne J from Redditch
    12 October 2019

    Excellent, lovely food really enjoyed our evening, well worth the money.