Reviews of Miller & Carter - The Mailbox

4.3
(based on 168 reviews)
178-180 Wharfside Street Mailbox, Birmingham, B1 1RN
168 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Angie C from Birmingham
    25 January 2020

    Definitely worth booking as it was really busy. We shared the Chateaubriand and were glad we hadn’t had a starter! Great service and couldn’t fault the food. Range of draught ales wasn’t great apparently, but the Aperol spritz was lovely!

  • By James M from Newmarket
    1 January 2020

    Great service and food

  • By Pete G from West Bromwich
    25 December 2019

    Love the location, the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Staff are fantastic, friendly and efficient. The food is always superb never had a bad experience or meal ever.

  • By Sophie A from Birmingham
    15 November 2019

    Amazing steak I had mine rare and omg the meat sharing board well my partner is picky and even tried everything x

  • By Jayne H from Birmingham
    10 October 2019

    Fab meal, lovely staff and did not rush us to finish

  • By Jacqui S from Nuneaton
    9 August 2019

    Beautiful steak. Lovely food. A little expensive but was beautiful food

  • By Davinder T from Birmingham
    20 July 2019

    Food was lovely and service was very good

  • By Sharon T from BIRMINGHAM
    25 May 2019

    The serve was poor, slow they didn't even apologise for the poor service kept having to ask where order is. Our waitress kept on disappearing. I must admit been there a few times and it's the first time the service was poor.

  • By Debby T from Nr Crewe
    11 May 2019

    The staff were wonderful to the 15 of us and very helpful . The food and service excellent . Thankyou

  • By Margaret B from Birmingham
    7 May 2019

    Lovely food and friendly staff.