Reviews of Miller & Carter - The Mailbox

4.3
(based on 163 reviews)
178-180 Wharfside Street Mailbox, Birmingham, B1 1RN
163 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jacqui S from Nuneaton
    9 August 2019

    Beautiful steak. Lovely food. A little expensive but was beautiful food

  • By Davinder T from Birmingham
    20 July 2019

    Food was lovely and service was very good

  • By Sharon T from BIRMINGHAM
    25 May 2019

    The serve was poor, slow they didn't even apologise for the poor service kept having to ask where order is. Our waitress kept on disappearing. I must admit been there a few times and it's the first time the service was poor.

  • By Debby T from Nr Crewe
    11 May 2019

    The staff were wonderful to the 15 of us and very helpful . The food and service excellent . Thankyou

  • By Margaret B from Birmingham
    7 May 2019

    Lovely food and friendly staff.

  • By Shirley B from Birmingham
    4 May 2019

    Good service excellent food value for money

  • By Jill andrews A from Birmingham
    16 March 2019

    Food and service was good however we had to wait 30mins for our table. Everytime we have have booked we have always had to wait at the bar and not able to get a seat as lots of people also waiting for their tables. Also find the lighting is too dull and we had to use the camera light on our phone to read the menu

  • By George H from Tipton
    1 March 2019

    Courteousted staff, fine wine food first class Bestate meal Fillet steak

  • By Julie C from Leicester
    20 January 2019

    Booking service simple. Table wasn’t ready when we arrived, but 10 minutes later we were seated, we had limited time as we were going to a show at the arena, service was extremely quick & the food was excellent, highly recommend

  • By Thomas H from Stourbridge
    19 December 2018

    We had an amazing time. The team were friendly and prepared for us. They bought food out and asked for us by name which was a great touch. The food was well great food and the attentiveness was just spot on.