Reviews of Miller & Carter - Rickmansworth

4.1
(based on 22 reviews)
Park Road, Rickmansworth, East of England, WD3 1AT
22 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sue H from Uxbridge
    16 February 2020

    We have never been to the Rickmansworth restaurant before; only went there because the Ruislip one was fully booked. It was a really lovely atmosphere, friendly staff. Nicely laid out. Good food.

  • By Hilary B from Rickmansworth
    1 February 2020

    Excellent service and lovely meal. I mentioned it was my husband's birthday, and the waitress was aware that he is allergic to dairy and egg and he was given a bowl of fresh fruit on a plate with Happy Birthday written on the plate and a lighted candle in the fruit, on the house. A lovely touch! Thank you.

  • By Lynette B from Rickmansworth
    18 January 2020

    Excellent service all 4 of us enjoyed our meals which were hot and well presented

  • By John D from Watford
    18 October 2019

    Nice food and drink and good service. I particularly liked the Chieftain IPA More than happy to make a return visit.

  • By Ieva J from Rickmansworth
    19 July 2019

    My husband and I had an amazing time at Miller&Carter Rickmansworth. Eva who was our waitress could not be lovelier and more helpful. We both had steaks. I had fillet and my husband had ribeye. It was delicious and cooked to perfection. Drinks were also amazing. We loved gin and tonic and infused tonics are amazing. Not many places do them. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you for an amazing experience!

  • By Derrick F from Rickmasworth
    19 July 2019

    Excellent service

  • By Keith P from Watford
    15 May 2019

    Booking good Drinks good Meal ordered poor wrong meal arrived by the time all the meal arrived the meat was getting cold. Desert good Paying bill poor had to go to find someone.

  • By Sarah E from London
    10 May 2019

    Starter good - stick chicken and excellent steak!

  • By miquel V from NORTHWOOD
    6 April 2019

    Lovely restaurant, steak selection is pretty good and very tasty. Not 100% pleased with actual table, restaurant is a bit eclectic and could end with very nice sitting area (and views) or just next to the stairs like us this time around. Nevertheless, worth visiting

  • By Peter G from Amersham
    18 December 2018

    Great grubbage, beer and service. What's not to love?

2 3 Next page