Reviews of Miller & Carter - Muswell Hill

4.2
(based on 13 reviews)
87 Muswell Hill Broadway, London, N10 3HA
13 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Viviana F from london
    14 January 2020

    It's a nice restaurant in an ex church, pretty much a casual environment (there is no table cloth on tables). The food was nice, I ordered a sirloin with fries. Good meat, cooked perfectly. Also, the meat came with vegetables, which I appreciated. However, the fries were frozen - big disappointment. Fried calamari were quite nice, crunchy outside and very soft inside. The best restaurant feature is probably the building itself.

  • By Mariana F from London
    24 November 2019

    Service was excellent. The food was good but nothing memorable.

  • By Jean P from Muswell Hill London
    10 February 2019

    Lovely restaurant. Staff were lovely & friendly. Food was great cooked to perfection. Very happy with our meals.

  • By Claire L from Dagenham
    2 November 2018

    I we visited here on Friday the 2nd of November the restaurant was very clean well-presented the toilets were very clean and it was a nice comfortable chair and table

  • By Alison M from London
    16 October 2018

    Would absolutely recommend this restaurant great service excellent food. My first time in a restaurant of this standard definitely exceeded my expectation

  • By Alan L from London Borough of Haringey
    8 October 2018

    Lovely ambiance and good food. Well served. Alan

  • By Mark R from London
    13 August 2018

    Excellent

  • By Sandra W from London
    25 March 2018

    Sea bass wasxreslly salty. Scallops looked half eaten and the food took ages to arrive. No came to give me the bill until I stood up. Dirty plates were left on the table. I was really disappointed with my visit last sunday; I had been raving about M&C to my friend and she was not impressed.

  • By Lindy S from Luton
    6 January 2018

    The ambiance, service and food was well above standard! Exceptional food with wonderful flavours. My fave was the mushroom starter

  • By Simon W from London
    3 January 2018

    Wonderful atmosphere. Great food. Great deal.

2 Next page