Reviews of Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes

4.8
(based on 17 reviews)
Burchard Crescent, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK5 6HQ
17 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jacqui O from Milton Keynes
    25 January 2020

    Joe was our waiter for the evening, he paid attention to detail, lovely food and service. Will definitely be returning.

  • By Robert B from Milton Keynes
    6 January 2020

    A great dining experience with friends that live in France. They too were impressed by the quality of the food and the excellent service and ambience. A superb, friendly place to dine. My wife and I have become regular customers.

  • By Wendy G from Milton Keynes
    18 December 2019

    Beautiful meal in relaxing surroundings. He steak just melted in your mouth and the waiter Dorien was very attentive and knowledgeable

  • By Tina and chris I from Milton Keynes Shenley church end
    2 November 2019

    Very very good - full flavours, very professional waitress- we had a lovely evening - thank you

  • By Bernard W from Shenley Milton Keynes
    25 October 2019

    Another fab night at our favourite eating house. Well looked after by Viola and Dorian. Steaks were oh so great, Perfectly cooked to our satisfaction.

  • By Sue K from Milton Keynes
    2 August 2019

    I found my food to be amazing. However a couple in my group wasn’t as happy with their food. It did take a while to come out to us but I felt it was worth the wait. The staff were helpful and I felt a little embarrassed by my husbands friend complaining to them. So for that I apologise. I would definitely recommend Miller & Carter to anyone

  • By John C from Milton Keynes
    5 May 2019

    great service great food

  • By Vijay S from Milton Keynes
    4 May 2019

    The service was excellent and the food was of high quality

  • By Susan S from Milton keynes
    9 March 2019

    We all had Fillet Steak, it was cooked to perfection and we were served by Ben who was brilliant, we will definitely be back again.

  • By Michala L from milton keynes
    15 January 2019

    we had an amazing time here for my sons 18th birthday the waitress was helpful and friendly the tortilla chips for starters were lovely

2 Next page