Reviews of Miller & Carter - Lytham St Annes

4.5
(based on 21 reviews)
Blackpool Road North, Lytham St Annes, North West England, FY8 3RU
21 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Patricia H from St annes lancashire
    7 December 2019

    Staff very pleasant and helpful. Service excellent. Starters very good, enjoyable. Mains ordered were fish and chips. Steak with sweet potato fries, and barbecue chicken with fries. The steak was cooked well, but more sauce was needed. The barbecue chicken was good. Again expected more sauce and chicken was luke warm. Diner enjoyed the fish and chips.

  • By Conor M from Blackpool
    7 August 2019

    Where to start....great host lovely venue third time eating here! Waiting staff are very attentive and friendly the food is absolutely amazing here best I've had anywhere in the world. And quite reasonably priced for the quality of the food that you recieve! Definitely would recommend and will be back!!

  • By Andrew H from Preston
    8 June 2019

    From start to finish truly wonderful experience. We were greeted with a smile and escorted to our table where we were introduced to our server Mat who went through everything as it was our first time. He made excellent suggestions which enhanced our experience there we had the fillet steak and the tbone all was cooked to perfection and the taste sensation was amazing. It was probably the best steak dinner I’ve ever had. So thank you Mat and Miller Carter for a truly amazing night out also very reasonable prices too Yours Andrew and Tracy

  • By Linda M from Lytham St Annes
    30 May 2019

    Our family had a delightful evening. The food was superb, the staff couldn’t have been more helpful & attentive. It was my daughter’s birthday & it was made really special. A mention please for Hiedi & Scott. THANK YOU ??

  • By Jack N from LEYLAND
    9 January 2019

    A first evening out as friends was a great success due to the excellent service and quality of the cuisine. All 4 of us were delighted with the whole experience and will certainly repeat.

  • By Dave K from Dublin
    24 November 2018

    A truly great evening,lovely food in a great atmosphere,will definitely return

  • By Keith R from Lytham St Annes
    18 August 2018

    Once again an excellent evening for our party of 7. The Chateaubriand was excellent and the vegetarian salad wa very much enjoyed by my sister.

  • By Beverley R from Blackpool
    31 July 2018

    Last visit was fantastic, but not so this time, had no t-bone, no pudding that we wanted. Steak not cooked to request, had to send back and dripping sauce was very salty. For what it cost won’t be rushing back. Disappointed as was for a birthday celebration.

  • By Elaine T from Preston
    21 July 2018

    Excellent meal. 3 of us dined. We all had a different steak cooked differently and each one was excellent. Excellent service provided by very efficient and friendly staff.

  • By James M from Blackpool
    12 May 2018

    Absolutely loved it,cheers and will be back again ????

2 3 Next page