Reviews of Miller & Carter - Garforth

4.3
(based on 74 reviews)
Selby Road Garforth, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS25 1NB
74 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Monica E from Leeds
    28 November 2019

    Restaurant was very clean and tidy. Because of this it felt welcoming. Greeted straight away and our booked table waiting. We had two of our guests late but drinks offered. Menus given and just waited for them to arrive. One had an allergy and the staff were so thoughtful and dealt with this. This is why we came back because of such a marvellous allergy programme. The choice on the menu is very generous and prices for such quality is value for money. The food is beautifully presented and hot. But the staff make it smiling and so willing to help make your visit special without been in your face.

  • By Lynda S from Leey
    16 October 2019

    Lovely food good service

  • By Brynton P from Garforth (Leeds)
    15 October 2019

    See below.

  • By Jennifer T from Rothwell
    10 October 2019

    No complaints whatsoever,although the ice cream in the dessert was pretty hard, maybe should be allowed to stand before serving.

  • By Adrian S from Garforth
    30 April 2019

    First time been really liked it brilliant only fault I forgot to get my app scanned to say I’d been couldn’t do it because I asked after I had paid ??

  • By Richard L from Leeds
    30 November 2018

    The ribeye was not as good a steak as I anticipated.

  • By Amanda H from Huddersfield
    9 November 2018

    Very nice food. Meat eaters & vegetarians catered for. A bit disappointed that there was no tartar sauce available for my fish & chips.

  • By Rachel K from Leeds
    27 October 2018

    I booked for my son's birthday and was very disappointed with every aspect and will not be going back. Food portions tiny, order mixed up , took ages to take order, flat fizz and cold mains!

  • By Andy R from Selby
    15 September 2018

    Great food and staff

  • By Revis D from Wetherby
    7 September 2018

    Excellent food and service