Reviews of Miller & Carter - Fleet

4.5
(based on 23 reviews)
Cove Road, Fleet, South East England, GU51 2SH
23 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Debbie J from Aldershot
    12 October 2019

    Disappointed with the food. Service was excellent

  • By Ali S from Farnham
    15 June 2019

    1st visit & will be back!

  • By Meg W from Fleet
    10 May 2019

    Had a fabulous evening to celebrate a birthday. The food was delicious our waiter Lee was so helpful and attentive.

  • By Donna W from Fleet Hampshire
    28 February 2019

    Excellent service, duck wings gorgeous, we had rump steak, tender lovely meal, good value , will be back.

  • By Vivian S from HORNCHURCH
    8 December 2018

    Went for a meal at the Fleet restaurant. Food ok bit a bit cold. Service was poor although they did acknowledge my grandaughter's birthday which was nice.

  • By Anne W from Camberley
    10 November 2018

    Meal was lovely, unfortunately service left a lot to be desired and not enough seating in the bar area.

  • By Priscilla H from Farnborough
    7 November 2018

    The dining area was very tidy and clean staff were helpful and courteous the food was excellent the whole party were very pleased with the evening.

  • By Debbie R from Fleet
    19 May 2018

    The steaks were lovely as always. Really enjoy the food. Service is excellent.

  • By Linda H from Farnborough
    25 April 2018

    Happened to mention it was my birthday and my pudding came out with a Happy Birthday wish written round the dish - lovely touch.

  • By Sanaz C from Camberley
    2 February 2018

    Friendly top service.

2 3 Next page