Reviews of Miller & Carter - Cribbscauseway

4.3
(based on 75 reviews)
Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, Avon, BS10 7TL
75 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Beryl R from Bristol
    29 January 2020

    Our visit was very enjoyable.

  • By Sylvia M from Bristol
    5 December 2019

    We went on spur of moment,so glad we did as the food was really good,steak was served to everyone’s taste

  • By Paula W from Cribbs Causeway
    9 November 2019

    It was our 20th Wedding anniversary and an absolute treat. Never been before. Steak was superb. Well worth the money.

  • By Sue H from Bristol
    31 October 2019

    Excellent food and service.

  • By Julie R from Ripley
    28 July 2019

    I celebrated my Birthday in May and it was the first time I had been to Miller and Carter. Our waitress was a lady called Laurence, she was fabulous, so welcoming and passionate about her job, her recommendations were spot on and we had the Sea Bass which was phenomenal. I decided to treat my mum and brother the other Sunday and our waitress was Steph who again was so great, smiling, nothing to much trouble, didn't hassle us. I would highly recommend this restaurant, amazing food, warmth, great staff.

  • By Wendy R from Bristol
    20 July 2019

    Service very good and food was delicious

  • By Sandra G from Bristol
    26 February 2019

    Excellent service Excellent foof

  • By John H from Somerset
    26 February 2019

    Central location for meeting friends from Gloscester

  • By Niall S from Bristol
    3 February 2019

    Very good Customer Sevice at Reception, and by the Waitress. The Fillet Steak, Maca Chese and Button Mushrooms were cooked and served excellently. Miller and Carter is the best venue for Steaks I have experienced in the UK.

  • By Tim T from Bristol
    18 December 2018

    The meal was perfect from beginning to end. Each course was full of flavour. 5 people in our group and not a crumb left