Reviews of Miller & Carter - Chester

4.9
(based on 48 reviews)
Grosvenor Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2DJ
48 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ryan C from CHESTER
    12 August 2019

    Excellent Food was amazing staff were great

  • By Sarah D from Chester
    15 June 2019

    Excellent service throughout, drinks were topped up regularly, and food was outstanding. I had the fillet steak which was beautiful, and the presentation of everything was excellent. Great location, was only a short walk for us to the racecourse.

  • By Avril W from Flintshire
    25 May 2019

    Fantastic food love the bistro steak

  • By Samantha W from Chester
    9 March 2019

    I have visited a few times but the last time was for 16 of us when my cousins visited from Canada, staff were attentive without making us feel rushed. The meals were beautiful and they really enjoyed it so much that we have also been there for lunch again yesterday I would highly recommended it.

  • By Martin W from Chester
    24 November 2018

    Fantastic from arrival to leaving. Great service friendly atmosphere and great steaks. Bit more pricey than some of the competition but you get the quality!!

  • By Carol C from Chester
    5 November 2018

    Excellent.

  • By Nick D from Chester
    23 September 2018

    Great food, great service - very well looked after.

  • By Stuart M from Runcorn
    12 August 2018

    Friendly efficient Great steaks

  • By Judith L from Port Talbot
    10 July 2018

    We were in Chester for my husbands birthday. The restaurant was really nice, waitress service was excellent our waitress was really pleasant and helpful.

  • By Maggie T from London
    5 July 2018

    Great lunch with family. We had Salt and Pepper Calamari which was very crisp and delicious, followed by the Chateabriand which was perfectly cooked and very tender. The side of sweet potato fries and the peppercorn sauce were very good indeed. The service from Sinead was friendly and very pleasant, while being efficient.