Reviews of Miller & Carter - Burton

4.2
(based on 25 reviews)
Centrum East Ninth Avenue, Burton-Upon-Trent, DE14 3JZ
25 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mel C from Birmingham
    15 February 2020

    Brill

  • By Elliott S from Stoke On Trent
    14 February 2020

    Lovely meal

  • By Barbara E from Leicester
    2 February 2020

    Excellent service, staff went extra mile one of our party had 50th birthday! We had dined at another M&C the previous evening which was also very good but steak at Burton was better! Shame about the ambience. Still has feel of fast good restraunt, great for lunch may be would not choose for evening.

  • By Stephen G from Derby
    1 February 2020

    Steaks were cooked to perfection

  • By Will S from Burton on Trent
    3 January 2020

    Overall a nice dining establishment the service let’s it down

  • By Margaret D from Burton-on-Trent
    28 December 2019

    Five people were in my party and the service by brian was excellent. We really had a sensation meal a would recommend Miller and Carter to everyone.

  • By Alison G from Burton on Trent
    18 December 2019

    Excellent meal we took friends who really enjoyed it. Very nice waitress as well.

  • By Kevin B from Burton on trent
    12 October 2019

    Night was ruined, because the birthday cake I ordered wasn’t forthcoming,and no mention was made of it,,,

  • By Monica H from Burton upon Trent
    5 October 2019

    It was my second time dining at Miller and carter. The food was delicious as was the first time and the staff were perfect. Thank you.

  • By G N T from Swadlincote
    16 September 2019

    Everything was good - my wife can be very picky at times but she agreed that the whole of the evening was just perfect - good quality food, cooked to our liking, friendly, knowledgable staff provided high-quality service - the decor and cleanliness of the restaurant were both excellent, too.

2 3 Next page