Reviews of Miller & Carter - Bexley

4.2
(based on 177 reviews)
Bourne Road,, Bexley, London, DA5 1PQ
177 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Katie D from Bexley
    1 March 2020

    We loved the food and excellent service, quick, efficient and friendly

  • By Carol S from London
    16 January 2020

    Food plus service was great, lovely atmosphere would recommend the restaurant to family and friends asked for a table away from the door entrance, and that’s what we got. Lovely evening thank you.

  • By Frank G from Gravesend
    7 December 2019

    This was to celebrate my wife's birthday and we were not disappointed with the service or food. Our steaks were cook to perfection, all in all a great evening with great food and drink.

  • By Gillian C from Welling
    5 December 2019

    our Waitess was called Laura her customer service was excellent regarding our table for 10 was a challenge some of them she was very professional at her job ten out of ten for her

  • By Barbara S from London
    27 November 2019

    Restaurant to dimly lit

  • By Shaun L from Bexley
    11 August 2019

    Food and staff were brilliant.

  • By Mark B from Bexley
    6 August 2019

    Always have a great meal here and the service is excellent. The chateaubriand is one of the best around.

  • By Gursharan L from Erith
    6 May 2019

    Food and atmosphere was amazing. Great staff. Very helpful and fully engaged

  • By Simon & david H from London
    28 April 2019

    Our visit was outstanding. It was the first time we had visited and we could not praise the restaurant enough The whole team were amazing, our waitress Paulina is a credit to the company and their jewel in the crown. The food was so well seasoned and was expertly presented We will be back

  • By Arleta D from Crayford
    6 March 2019

    A little disappointing. We been coming to this restaurant for a long time and always been happy. Unfortunately this time was different, the waitress was simply ignorant and very short with everything she was saying as if she was serving a sentence by being there, it was so awkward ordering. We had 5 mins before happy hour finished and laughed and joked to order as many cocktails as we could. She simply ignored, didnt even engage and just... walked away. Another thing... it was my husbands birthday, I requested a surprise cake after main course which you can guess didn’t arrive, instead we been given dessert menus. When i asked waitress she look like she took offence and without saying much walked away. Few minutes later a manager ( i assume by the dress) came over with a cake, very very awkward and disappointing that they simply didnt check their notes and forgot. Id like to add that 4 hours before our dinner i been rang by restaurant to confirm.