Reviews of Miller & Carter - Beaconsfield

4.4
(based on 11 reviews)
Holtspur Top Lane, Beaconsfield, South East England, HP9 1UD
11 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Maureen O from Cookham
    12 March 2020

    Brilliant atmosphere and what a great deal the lunch menu is.

  • By Tina F from Beaconsfield
    7 March 2020

    Steak was very nice But very disappointed with beef dripping jacket chips - not chips at all just small lumps of potato with skins on and not much flavour. Service was extremely slow and we had to ask to order each step nibbles started and main. Cocktail surprisingly good ! With a ta stable amount of alcohol! Will think twice about returning due to service.

  • By Andrew W from High Wycombe
    19 January 2020

    It made for a pleasant afternoon dinner I had the salt and Pepper squid and burger my girlfriend had the scallops and seabass both meal were of high quality, the meal was quick to arrive, the only problem I had was that the fries were a bit cold and found no one was around to complain to, but as a whole all was good..

  • By Sue O from Uxbridge
    10 January 2020

    We visited M&C Beaconsfield as a result of a Xmas gift. We chose from the 2/3 course meal selection, food was great and beautifully presented. Waiting staff were friendly and attentive, we were seated in a snug little windowed alcove. Would definitely re-visit.

  • By M from Beaco nsfield
    16 December 2019

    Really enjoyed the meal, food hot and very tasty. Service good as well definitely go again and would recommend it to friends.

  • By Susan B from Beaconsfield
    14 December 2019

    Excellent as usual

  • By Lynn V from Beaconsfield
    14 December 2019

    Our first visit to M&C and everything was perfect, the decor was great, food was amazing. Cheesy mushroom starter was to die for and the steaks we had were gorgeous. The waiting staff were lovely too. Couldn’t fault anything, we will be back soon!

  • By David P from Holtspur
    13 December 2019

    Great meal out

  • By Paul B from Beacons field
    10 December 2019

    Fantastic service

  • By Angela W from Evesham
    19 November 2019

    Booking is very easy and responded to immediately. Also 2 reminders which is excellent. Food excellent value for money and well presented and good choices. Staff always friendly and efficient. Have recommended Millar and Carter on many occasions and meet friends in different locations and all of them are clean and well presented. They are situated in areas easily accessible from motorways if you are travelling from a distance to meet with friends.

2 Next page