Reviews of Miller & Carter - Bath

4.3
(based on 63 reviews)
23 Milsom Street, Bath, South West England, BA1 1DE
63 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Daphne B from Bath Spa
    10 October 2020

    Had a very nice meal here and only booked it that morning (Saturday).

  • By Jennifer A from Bath
    3 October 2020

    An initial delay had us standing outside in the rain for our table. They had had a leak so fair enough. The meal overall was good. Onion loaf a wee bit soggy but overall good. A little confusion of who’s was whoa but they were quick in sorting it out. Would go back

  • By Martin R from Bath
    24 December 2019

    Both location and service was good thanks.

  • By Gaynor C from Bristol
    21 September 2019

    A Wonderful experience at this restaurant, Alice our waitress was very attentive, Food was absolutely delicious highly recommended.

  • By Alan B from Bristol
    1 September 2019

    All went to plan Staff pleasant and helpful Meal brilliant, they know how to cook steak here . better than the Bristol equivalent Would go again

  • By Steve B from Swanscombe
    4 May 2019

    Disappointing experience - booked for 9pm, not seated until 9:18. No scallops available but still on the menu - same for Mac’n’ cheese. Hopelessly long wait for food to arrive. Kitchen clearly can’t cope at busy times.

  • By Elle G from Bath
    22 December 2018

    Food fantastic ??????????

  • By sue merriott M from wells
    8 December 2018

    We had a post wedding lunch on a busy Saturday it was fabulous, the food was top notch and the service friendly, without being over attentive and informative ( my sister is wheat and dairy intolerant) All 5 of us agreed it was perfect and we would definitely go again

  • By Diane C from Wiltshire
    7 September 2018

    We had the special lunch menu, I had two courses and my husband had three. The portions were very generous and food well cooked. Can't say I am a fan of eating peas out of a mini bucket - so the 'funky' presentation was not appealing to me. However the experience was good and we would return. Good value

  • By Laura J from Bath
    3 August 2018

    Amazing