Reviews of Miller & Carter - Albert Dock

4.2
(based on 175 reviews)
Atlantic Pavilion & Anchor Hall Atlantic Block Albert Dock, Liverpool, L3 4AF
175 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Andy B from Liverpool
    11 February 2020

    Always top quality food ,irrespective of which dish you choose Love the fillet steak with bordelaise sauce

  • By Martin & Dawn W from Leeds
    24 January 2020

    We had cause to return one of our starters the food quality was not to the high standard that Miller and Carter normally offer. The table service was poor overall, I accept it was a busy evening for them but not acceptable overall. We had discussion with staff and the manager around our visit and experience but being honest it seemed to us as though we was given lip service and no apology. Would we recommend this Miller and Carter !!!! Not one we will be visiting again for sure.

  • By Robert B from Liverpool
    6 November 2019

    Both myself and wife thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Miller and Carter. The meal was excellent and it is great to be served your meal on an actual plate as opposed to a slate or a piece of wood that seems to be the fashion in other pretencious eateries. I will definitely be back for another visit.

  • By Margaret R from Liverpool
    28 October 2019

    Fillet steak best I’ve ever had

  • By David J from St Helens
    13 October 2019

    Lovely menu. Excellent & speedy service. Very attentive waiters.

  • By Steve D from STAFFORD
    1 August 2019

    Great place to dine, very welcoming staff, perfect atmosphere and of course AMAZING FOOD look forwrad to next time.....

  • By Sigríður G from Liverpool
    13 May 2019

    Good food,nice service

  • By Denise H from liverpool
    11 May 2019

    lovely service, nice friendly staff, delicious food good value for money very busy but efficient service; great atmosphere lovely location drinks a little expensive

  • By Phillip P from Liverpool
    18 April 2019

    Lovely evening lovely food and great staff.

  • By Richard H from Isle of Man
    2 February 2019

    As usual Miller & Carter at the Albert Dock in Liverpool came up trumps, the surroundings, the friendly and helpful staff, a great selection of wines and most of all a great menu. I had the Tbone steak with marrow bone sauce it was excellent