Reviews of Mews of Mayfair

4.2
(based on 291 reviews)
10 Lancashire Court Mayfair, London, W1S 1EY
291 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Frédéric L from CESTAS
    2 December 2019

    Good food overall, war ambiance and very kind waiter. We will come back next time we go to London

  • By Hannah S from London
    7 September 2019

    Seven friends and I did the Bookatable bottomless pizza and prosecco deal to celebrate two birthdays. The pizzas were great and our glasses were topped up regularly. I couldn’t fault the service and will definitely come back here.

  • By Sibel I from London
    28 August 2019

    We booked to have midweek dinner in the Mews of Mayfair brasserie, but unfortunately there was an event, so we were seated by the bar. My friends did not want the bar food, so we asked to sit in the Pizzaria. Luckily there were seats. The food was at a high standard and staff extremely friendly. My friends thought the restaurant was a good find and enjoyed their food.

  • By Rita S from LONDON
    17 July 2019

    VERY GOOD SERVICE

  • By Marcus D from London
    10 July 2019

    Lovely food as always, friendly service and good wine list.

  • By Steven S from LONDON
    7 July 2019

    GREAT FOOD

  • By Velizara K from London
    25 May 2019

    It does tick all the boxes for me - a place nestled in a small yet vibrant and beautiful street. My meal had a gourmet-like presentation and the service was excellent and professional without being overpowering. It’s definitely a place to visit again!

  • By Michelle A from London
    15 May 2019

    Over priced, atmosphere on the mews itself is great but dinning inside is dull. Cod was extremely salty

  • By Francine B from London
    31 December 2018

    Great place

  • By Frances N from Sussex
    23 December 2018

    Thanks to all envolved it was delicious and the staff were superb a very enjoyable experience . Last customer before closing will be returning soon.