map placeholder

Mercato

Marktstrasse 19, 8302, Kloten

(((() Italian
  •  - Zurich
  •  - Zurich
  •  - Zurich
  •  - Zurich
  •  - Zurich
  •  - Zurich
Average
Main course: Fr.20
Food spend: Fr.40

we had a nice business lunch

Willy 24 May 2019
from Kloten

View all 134 reviews

Das Ristorante Mercato bietet ausgesprochen schmackhafte Genüsse der italienischen Küche. Marktfrisch, mediterran, mit hausgemachten Spezialitäten, leckeren Fischkreationen oder einem Risotto mit herzhaftem Biss. An schönen Tagen auf der Terrasse essen und die Ferienstimmung geniessen!

Mercato

Marktstrasse 19, 8302, Kloten

Contact +41 448044466
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Zurich

See all restaurants in Kloten

Customer reviews for Mercato

4.6 (((() (based on 134 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (108)
  • lunch (73)
  • business (47)
  • private dining (38)
  • al fresco (36)
  • value (19)
  • child friendly (13)
  • romantic (13)
  • trendy (11)
  • large parties (7)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • entertainment (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((* 21 October 2018 by Rogenmoser from Kloten

    Es war wie immer sehr sehr gut! Essen und Service exzellent. Wir kommen wieder??

  • ((((* 15 October 2018 by Nick from Kloten

    Very stable andlong term staff

  • ((((* 12 October 2018 by Roger from Embrach

    Nette Bedienung, freundlich, Essen war sehr gut.

  • ((((( 10 October 2018 by Maria from Bülach

    ich kenne dieses Restaurant schon sehr lange und ich gehe immer wieder sehr gerne dorthin essen. Das Personal, der Service, das Essen ist immer sher gut!!! Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen.

  • ((((( 24 September 2018 by Priska from Oberweningen

    The food was delicious, the waiter was very friendly and was open for special wishes!

  • ((((( 1 September 2018 by Manfred from Kloten

    Just perfect like always

  • ((((( 15 August 2018 by Beat from Winkel

    Essen und Service sind ausgezeichnet. Die Weinkarte ist klein aber fein und deckt alle Wünsche ab

  • ((((( 31 July 2018 by Marianne from Zürich

    Wir kommen seit Jahren regelmässig ins MERCATO und fühlen uns hier einfach wohl, wie in Italien, Ambiance, Service, Essen und Trinken immer erstklassig. Die Bedienung ist äusserst freundlich, die Atmosphäre familiär. Die Preise sind fair, trotzdem muss ich heute meine erste Kritik, seit wir hier Gäste sind, anbringen:

    3 Melonenschnitze und Rohschinken (wir empfanden es als kleine Portion) CHF 26.50, also CHF 53.– für zwei Personen ist eindeutig zu teuer

  • ((((( 29 July 2018 by Yasmine from Kloten

    Sehr gutes Essen...sehr freundliche und kompetente Bedienung...gemütliches ambiente!

  • ((((( 28 July 2018 by Juan from Kloten

    Great service

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant