Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Mele e Pere

4.3
(based on 1721 reviews)
46 Brewer Street, London, London, W1F 9TF
1720 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Chris B B from London
    13 March 2020

    Delicious food and lovely staff as always. Would like to see menu changed around occasionally

  • By Fiona C from London
    13 March 2020

    Lovely food and drinks

  • By David P from Solihull
    9 March 2020

    As ever, a very enjoyable dining experience.

  • By RICHARD ALBERTO LITTLEFIELD L from Windsor
    7 March 2020

    Excellant Service & Atmosphere, loved the theme and bartender certainly knows his Italian Cocktails!! Pasta cooked for Italians and perfect size! Will return for drinks and dinner as loved it!

  • By Milena P from London
    6 March 2020

    Quite disappointing experience. The staff wasn’t attentive at all, and we had to call them for menus, orders, drinks, cutlery, napkins. It felt as if we were an inconvenience. We’ve also sent one dish back because it was really tasteless, and not even a follow up question.Ended up not even having a dessert and choosing to leave.

  • By Keith C from Chislehurst
    5 March 2020

    Great food good service and atmosphere spoilt by the music which started at 7pm which I was told was to enhance the bistro atmosphere Some nice Italian music would in my opinion be better However I am 70 and probably out of date !! However it did not spoil the meal and we will be back for pre theatre dining

  • By Lloyd E from London
    3 March 2020

    So-so quality over-priced food. Nice beer. Service variable.

  • By Randolph B from Worcester Park
    3 March 2020

    Very good value. Have been before but in the evening. First time for lunch. Background 50's and 60's music excellent

  • By Caroline C from London
    2 March 2020

    Good food (although my pasta could have been hotter), but dreadful service from start to finish!

  • By Rebecca M from High Barnet
    29 February 2020

    The atmosphere was good as always although we haven't eaten here for quite a while. There have been quite a lot of changes to the menu since were were last here. There seems to be less of a focus away from the vermouth menu whereas on previous visits it seemed like a main feature. The food menu has much more choice than before. The starters were good and the main dishes were OK but the side dishes (broccoli and chips) were really not nice and we didn't finish them. We didn't say anything so that's our fault but to be honest, I don't think we'll eat here again.