map placeholder

Maze Grill Mayfair- Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

10-13 Grosvenor Square, London, W1K 6JP

((((* Steaks & Grills
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
  • maze Grill - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants - London
Average
Main course: £28
Food spend: £46
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 06:45 - 10:30 & 12:00 - 23:00

Nice venue, food was sheer delight and perfection, attentive staff, decent wine list, best deal in town!

A 10 April 2019
from London

View all 85 reviews

Brought to you by celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay, maze Grill is a fashionable grill restaurant in the heart of Mayfair in London. Opposite well-heeled Grosvenor Square, maze Grill blends a contemporary townhouse look and an uber-cool New York vibe.

Offering the finest in steak and grill cuisine, the Maze Grill menu is filled with premium cuts spanning from USDA Prime to aged Aberdeen Angus and Wagyu, with each steak cooked on the charcoal josper grill to release the most sumptuous flavours. As well as exceptional steaks, guests can enjoy a menu of freshly grilled pork, poultry, and fish. Sushi and sashimi are a must try at maze Grill – guests can choose from California rolls, spicy tuna tartare and much more.

Classic cocktails are shaken at the bar, along with creative mixes dreamt up by the in-house bartenders. There is an extensive, varied wine list, and children can eat for free from the Tilly’s Treats menu which was put together by Gordon’s daughter, Matilda.

Maze Grill restaurant is found 3 minutes’ walk from Bond Street Tube Station and the cosmopolitan bustle of Oxford Street. Please note, Maze Grill operates a casual dress code: smart trainers and denim are acceptable, though shorts and sportswear are not permitted.

Maze Grill Mayfair- Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

10-13 Grosvenor Square, London, W1K 6JP

Contact +44 2074952211
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Maze Grill Mayfair- Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.0 ((((* (based on 85 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (53)
  • lunch (38)
  • romantic (20)
  • business (19)
  • luxury (18)
  • trendy (18)
  • value (12)
  • private dining (10)
  • child friendly (6)
  • entertainment (6)
  • large parties (5)
  • afternoon tea (3)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (3)
  • ((((( 24 October 2017 by Nayara from London

    Amazing food, helpful staff, great ambience, perfect for a date night!

  • ((((( 16 October 2017 by Alison from Stockport

    We dined here as a treat for my Birthday and it was fantastic. We had the 3 course set menu at £27. The food was delicious, cooked to perfection. The service was excellent. We had a tour of the kitchens and a free gift. Plus a couple of complementary cocktails. All in all an amazing experience and I'll certainly be back again.

  • ((((( 16 October 2017 by Nina from Fredrikstad

    Spiste 3 retters middag med barn og venner, restauranten holder høy standard i ypperste klasse, suveren service, flott atmosfære, utsøkt mat. Må tilbake!

  • ((((( 11 October 2017 by Barry from St Albans

    We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Maze Grill, particularly the relaxed atmosphere we had pre-dinner cocktails in the bar and ate from the set menu deal (with Prosecco).
    The staff we encountered on our visit were all very welcoming and friendly, the food was tasty and timely.

  • (((** 6 October 2017 by Pradip from London

    Nice location, good device, average food

  • (**** 7 September 2017 by M from London

    Poor experience. It's safe to say that I won't be going back to any of Gordon Ramsay's restaurants if they are all like these. The £23 menu offered is just an attempt to lure you in and add any extra charge they can to inflate the bill. Besides the standard service charge (not at problem), A cover charge of £2 pounds per person is added to the final bill. Check against the bill what the Waiter charges you if you pay by card, we got an extra pound per person added to our amount due. Very small side portions are charged to 5.50 pounds, and any sauces are charged as £2.50. These aren't big amounts but all added up got 20 extra pounds per person for the initial "£23 offer". If any of these was not enough to dissuade you the food was average and the service slow. It was also laughable the amount of times we were asked by the waiters if we liked to order a cocktail, doesn't matter how many times you tell them you are not interested they will carry on coming back and asking throughout the meal, every time conveniently forgetting of bringing you the included glasses of Prosecco or filling up your glass of water.

  • ((((( 2 September 2017 by Kirsty from Southampton

    Great late lunch at Maze. We always receive the best service, we had the 3 courses, plus prosecco deal. Food was great as always. It was my birthday celebration and I got a brownie with a candle in it, very nice touch.

  • ((((* 2 September 2017 by Rachel from Worcester Park

    Lovely lunch. Good value on the set menu. Food really good & very friendly waiters. Would return.

  • ((((( 23 August 2017 by Karen from Kent

    Lovely friendly and helpful staff. Food was great too. Fantastic place to celebrate my son's birthday.

  • ((((( 21 August 2017 by Hans from Ellos

    Fantastic 3 course dinner. Every meal Was perfect.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant