Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Marcus

4.7
(based on 362 reviews)
The Berkeley Wilton Place Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7RL
362 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Annette M from London
    4 December 2019

    Amazing

  • By Sophie H from Norwich
    29 November 2019

    Lovely experience, especially liked the white chocolate mousse with sorrel ice cream and the after dinner cherry choc :)

  • By Marie O'Driscoll O from London
    25 November 2019

    Fabulous restaurant and food. The waiting staff were delightful and the service was superb. We will definitely return to MARCUS.

  • By Tk L from london
    23 November 2019

    had the 8 course degustation menu. It was great and enjoyed it thoroughly.

  • By David H from Wivenhoe
    19 November 2019

    A special Anniversary treat for my Wife & I We felt like VIP's amazing service very polished & professional not stuffy nice & relaxed perfect! The whole ambiance Fantastic,the Food Incredible we opted for the wine choices to accompany each course sublime & very reasonable. We even had a tour of the kitchens,Goody bag & Marcus new book! Cannot wait to return! David & Lisa Henley

  • By Andre B from Essex
    15 November 2019

    A truly amazing evening with exceptional food & service once again!! Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, thanks for a wonderful evening A & O

  • By Alexander K from London
    12 November 2019

    Great food and service. Catered to the clients needs as I told the restaurant that it was our anniversary and my girlfriend loves cooking. They made sure the anniversary was celebrated in style by taking all of this into account

  • By Deborah H from Stroud
    8 November 2019

    We had a lovely meal. Lovely ambience in the restaurant. I had the lobster starter, whilst nice, it didn’t wow me. My husband had the scallops which was nicer. My husband and I both had Hallibut which was delicious and came with delicious roast potatoes but the meal was a bit dry because we were given one pot of gravy sauce to share between us, on reflection we should of asked for more. My dessert was very nice which was like a chocolate aero dessert, there were two pieces, one was slightly hard and the other melted in my mouth, I wanted to let the waiter know but nobody asked if we had enjoyed it. But overall my husband and I had a lovely dining experience

  • By Marco S from London
    5 November 2019

    Amazing experience at Marcus. Very professional staff and exceptional food. Everything tasted delicious from appetizers to dessert. They treated us like VIPs. Highly recommended

  • By Beverley F from London
    23 October 2019

    A wonderful experience at Marcus at the Berkeley. Went for a birthday lunch which was delicious, service was superb and the birthday treat waiting at the table was a nice touch.