Reviews of Marco's New York Italian - London Bridge

3.5
(based on 36 reviews)
17 Lavington Street, Bankside, London, London, SE1 0NZ
36 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By George E from Nicosia
    10 February 2020

    Beautiful, cozy decor. Excellent service, tasty, hot food.

  • By Colin M from London
    19 December 2019

    Brilliant - food, location, everything.

  • By Sally F from London
    6 December 2019

    The restaurant wS very nice and the food was good and reasonably priced. But I thought it was closer to London Bridge And the Shard than it actually was; in fact it was approx 15 minute walk from there.

  • By Carole B from London
    26 September 2019

    Excellent food; slow service though.

  • By Gianluca O from London
    21 November 2018

    Fast food quality, poor service, 1 hour to get the starters ( the restaurant was almost empty ), we had to ask for our order because the waitress and the manager did not notice there were no food on our table after 45 minutes the order was taken. Warm prosecco.

  • By Elaine M from London
    29 May 2018

    I was totally amazed that Marco Pierre Whitewoukd be happy to attach his name to this restaurant. The food was absolutely dreadful as was the atmosphere. Sorry. Lovely staff.

  • By Candice L from London
    23 February 2018

    My husband and I had an amazing time at the restaurant. The food was so good and tasty and the service was excellent. The manager was so kind and friendly and really helpful too. We will definitely be going back.

  • By Nico S from Windhoek
    6 January 2018

    Lekker

  • By Dasha E from London
    20 November 2017

    Disappointing, the decor was a bit run down and the restaurant was empty. Service was extremely slow. Food was average.

  • By Olena B from London
    4 August 2017

    Excellent service. Food simple but good quality.