Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Birmingham

3.9
(based on 2639 reviews)
The Cube Wharfside Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1PR
2639 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Birgit alexandra R from Loughborough
    26 January 2020

    Nice afternoon tea

  • By Michael M from Coventry
    26 January 2020

    Food was great , service great .a relaxed atmosphere , definitely be going back

  • By Rhianne B from Birmingham
    25 January 2020

    It was a lovely experience. The musician was lovely, the table service was excellent. Although I think the tables are too close together and was not enough personal space. The food was beautiful. The tax on the bill was a bit steep but overall a lovely evening.

  • By Jason M from Stafford
    25 January 2020

    Lovely

  • By Laura F from Staffordshire
    25 January 2020

    Food was lovely but service was below average. The Service is such an important part and it is a shame it lets itself down I also asked them to make a fuss of a guest who had a birthday- not even a birthday greeting was given. Disappointed

  • By Samantha F from Birmingham
    25 January 2020

    Had to wait for table, wine we wanted was unavailable & extremely noisy. Food & service excellent.

  • By Tapiwa C from Birmingham
    23 January 2020

    Great

  • By Michelle S from Birmingham
    23 January 2020

    We ate at 7pm on a Thursday evening, the restaurant was busy but had a lovely ambience, my husband had a flat steak which he really enjoyed and I had the salmon fishcake

  • By James N from Cheshunt
    22 January 2020

    Great food, good atmosphere. Only issue was problem on the bill where discounts were not applied.

  • By Dianne O’Connor O from Birmingham
    22 January 2020

    Comfortable restaurant. Enjoyed prawn cocktail and ribeye steak, very tasty.