Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Birmingham

3.9
(based on 2779 reviews)
The Cube Wharfside Street, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1PR
2779 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Eve A from Birmingham
    14 March 2020

    Very satisfied :-)

  • By Timur S from Birmingham
    13 March 2020

    Good steak

  • By Carly A from Birmingham
    12 March 2020

    Views were spectacular. Starters arrived at all different times. Main courses were cold when they arrived, sauces to accompany steaks arrived 10 mins later. Waited over half an hour for a larger that we asked for on 3 occasions. Would not return.

  • By Anthony P from Birmingham
    11 March 2020

    A great dining experience on an evening celebrating with my wife. A wonderful restaurant, that overlooks the great City of Birmingham. The restaurant was very well set out and pristine, in every detail. The ambience was superb and the food on offer was mouthwatering. I had the whitebait starter, followed by a succulent steak and a fantastic glass of wine. Oh, to finish it off a delicious chocolate brownie with ice cream. The staff were extremely attentive and pleasant

  • By Ryan H from Birmingham
    10 March 2020

    We thought the restaurant was lovely and the service was good. However thought the food was poor. I had the 8oz sirloin which for the price was very disappointing, and my wife had a burger which was again very average.

  • By Joanne M from Birmingham
    10 March 2020

    We had Afternoon Tea at the Cube. It was fabulous we had a great table next to the window. Staff were really professional, our waiter was Ryan and he was lovely he saw to our every need.

  • By Hannah D from Birmingham
    10 March 2020

    Gnocchi was very pleasant so were the drinks

  • By Vicki H from Wolverhampton
    9 March 2020

    Seating is the best feature, the atmosphere was peaceful and extravagant. The food was very nice, the desert was beautiful. We ordered drinks twice and did not recieve them and so asked for them to be taken from our bill.

  • By Sharon V from birmingham
    9 March 2020

    Excellent professional and a lovely experience all round

  • By Levi L from Wiltshire
    9 March 2020

    Everything was satisfactory to our needs