map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG

((((* Steaks & Grills
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Liverpool - Liverpool
Average
Main course: £20
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 06:30 - 10:00, 12:00 - 14:30 & 17:00 -22:00
Saturday: 06:30 - 10:00 & 17:00 -22:00
Sunday: 06:30 - 10:00 & 13:00 -21:00.

Food ess great sgain slthough desert ess far from ehat expected in duch s good restaursnt. Cheese selected snd came on a plate with a piece od druit loaf and piece of cheese side by side. Looked like the food had just been thrown onto plate and served.

John 03 September 2019
from Widnes

View all 347 reviews

With understated elegance and affordable glamour, Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill – Liverpool presents a fine array of British steaks and grills, made with locally sourced British ingredients.

Housed in the boutique-inspired Hotel Indigo, Marco Pierre White Liverpool is a traditional steakhouse set in an impressive urban dining space. Industrial-style fittings of warm coppers are set against exposed brick walls, whilst quirky music iconography gives a nod to the city’s rich cultural heritage.

All sourced from Royal Warrant appointed butcher, Campbell Brothers, the freshly grilled steaks head the varied menu made up of seasonal ingredients, alongside tempting sharing boards, classic sandwiches and hearty salads. Classic English desserts on the Marco Pierre White Steakhouse menu include sticky toffee pudding, or try traditional and themed afternoon teas, including teas specially designed for men and children.

A name synonymous with fine British cuisine, Marco Pierre White was the first British chef to have been awarded 3 Michelin stars, and the youngest chef in the world to receive them.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG

Contact +44 1515590555
Website

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Liverpool

See all restaurants in Albert Dock

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9 ((((* (based on 347 reviews)
75% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (204)
  • romantic (110)
  • trendy (98)
  • lunch (87)
  • business (69)
  • luxury (57)
  • value (55)
  • private dining (54)
  • afternoon tea (47)
  • large parties (43)
  • breakfast (29)
  • child friendly (20)
  • entertainment (18)
  • al fresco (11)
  • views (6)
  • ((((( 30 July 2019 by Damian from Liverpool

    .

  • (((** 27 July 2019 by Emma from Telford

    Food was lovely. Waiters could have been a little more attentive, we had to wait ages for the bill and then the card machine.
    We had for starters Scotch egg and Calamari. Both delicious. For main the Burger and the curry. Again very good, i could have eaten the curry twice over.
    Restaurant setting is fine, nothing too special just a typical hotel restaurant. Couldn't complain. Been there now, ticked off list but would not rush back.
    Also the waitress looked a little peeved when we presented our meerkat 241 !!

  • ((((( 14 July 2019 by Joanne from Liverpool

    .

  • ((((* 5 July 2019 by Gavin from Liverpool

    Very nice restaurant, beautiful food and great service.

  • ((((( 17 June 2019 by Summer from Liverpool

    I loved my time here and don’t have any major complaints. My waiter was lovely and took photos and although it was busy he made sure everything was okay and got us everything we required. The only thing I would moan about is that when we was offered water and bread I didn’t consider that they would be £4 each?? Regardless it was for a special occasion and we had a lovely experience!

  • ((((( 10 June 2019 by Fay from Liverpool

    Service was good and the food was excellent.
    We both had the lamb and it was perfectly cooked.

  • (((** 4 June 2019 by Peter from Leeds

    Service was excellent, however the experience in relation to the food was pretty average. We’ve dined in this restaurant many times over the years,and the quality of the food/ menu has declined to the fact it’s ready for a change..
    Don’t feel as though the prices are justified for the quality of the food.

  • ((((* 3 June 2019 by Bryce from Glasgow

    Nothing notable

  • (**** 28 May 2019 by Jacqui from Liverpool

    This was booked as part of our trip to celebrate a 60th birthday. On arrival I had high expectations. Unfortunately it was short lived. We where seated straight away in a lovely booth. After looking at the menu decided what we would like, the waiter took our order, for us to be told the scallops where no longer available. That was two of us disappointed We thought the menu was a bit basic. We had haddock triple cooked chips mushy peas. My haddock was very disappointing hardly any fish at all.
    I felt like I couldn’t complain as this was part of a weekend of birthday celebrations for my friend. This menu is more bar meal than restaurant. We didn’t stay for 3rd course.

  • ((((* 28 May 2019 by Anna from Liverpool

    Steak was cooked perfectly and and waiters were very attentive and friendly

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant