Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9
(based on 370 reviews)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG
370 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bernardino M from Portugal
    15 February 2020

    Excelent

  • By Stephen H from Liverpool
    12 February 2020

    Food was enjoyed by all of our party of four. Service was good, attentive and friendly. Recommended wine was a hit. Prices were reasonable. All-in-all a good night out. As it was a Wednesday night, the restaurant was not very full, so a bit lacking in ambiance, but we made up for it between ourselves!

  • By Angela L from Liverpool
    25 January 2020

    The food was delicious and Peter (our waiter) was very nice

  • By Stephen C from Liverpool
    13 January 2020

    Food was very nice despite me having to send my steak back due to it being cold and my girlfriend had to eat her meal on her own

  • By Gareth M from Liverpool
    3 January 2020

    We had the John Lennon burger and fillet steak Waiter staff were cheerful and good humoured, provided dish recocomnedatuons which we followed and were not disapointed Very knowledgable staff of both dishes and local area, to which we appreciated as visitors to the city

  • By Beverley W from REDDITCH
    31 December 2019

    Had dinner on new year's eve. Staff were amazing and faultless considering how busy it was. The food was delicious. Our experience exceeded our expectations.

  • By Paula Ho H from Brighouse
    30 December 2019

    The steak was great. The French onion soup was a little underwhelming and the sticky toffee pudding I would have described as a syrup sponge. I was expecting a little more but not a bad meal. The male waiter who served us was excellent

  • By Andrew M from Liverpool
    29 December 2019

    Steak was amazing but couldn’t taste the garlic on the garlic butter prawns!

  • By Andrea A from BLACKPOOL
    27 December 2019

    I dined at the Marco. Pierre White with my partner we were staying at the Indigo hotel. This is our 2nd visit to the hotel and as we'd enjoyed the food at the steakhouse the previous year I decided to book again for our stay this time. We both enjoy the food at the steakhouse but service could be a little quicker as good could have been a bit hotter. Overall it is a great place to eat.

  • By Kerri M from Liverpool
    17 December 2019

    Very average, we was very disappointed with the food and the service.