Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9
(based on 358 reviews)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG
358 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Eve K from Liverpool
    24 November 2019

    Another beautiful meal with excellent service. The staff really went out of their way to make it a special occasion as we were having a celebration.

  • By John M from Liverpool
    24 November 2019

    Brilliant service and fantastic food. We booked afternoon tea online. However can you look at adding the gentlemen’s option to the online booking service.

  • By Athina M from Liverpool
    22 November 2019

    My dinning experience was really good. We have been given a great table, the food was delicious and the wine very nice. The staff is very friendly and polite. I reccomend it to everyone.

  • By Bev S from Runcorn
    22 November 2019

    Great place good atmosphere great food

  • By Eve K from Liverpool
    19 November 2019

    It was our first visit MPW and all of the party were very pleased with the setting, the ambience, the service and the food. The steaks were cooked to perfection . The only criticism would be that we ordered the cheese for dessert and there wasn't any of the fruitcake to compliment it. We agreed for it to be served with fresh fruit but expected maybe some artisan bread or crackers . However, there wasn't any available so we were given ready sliced bread - doesn't really fit with the brand/remit!

  • By Eleftherios E from Limassol
    18 November 2019

    The food it was perfect the service too.I enjoy the hospitality of your restaurant.

  • By Ellie M from Liverpool
    16 November 2019

    Food could no fault, was lovely. Prawn cocktail, scotch egg, followed by steak & the aubergine. Service was excellent and staff so friendly

  • By Jenni H from Liverpool
    14 November 2019

    Lovely food. Great service

  • By Mary H from Liverpool
    10 November 2019

    Had a lovely Time shame they served frozen chips

  • By Lisa W from Liverpool
    10 November 2019

    Our dining experience was very poor. We asked for 2 medium fillets which both were still completely rare in the middle which led to us not finishing the food, in addition the sauce stated on the menu was forgotten about, when we asked we were brought a boat of cold pepper sauce to share between the 2 of us. My mushrooms as well as the steak were completely cold. The chips were not triple cooked as advertised, they looked frozen and tasted awful. Overall would not waste my money here again it’s a good job we had a money off voucher.