Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9
(based on 378 reviews)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG
378 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By MAUREEN M from Ashington
    3 March 2020

    God food and great service only negative was price of drinks, we paid for Liverpool vodka which we never received as there wasnt any available we were told by the waiter, but still got charged for it on the bill, the price for 2 vodkas without any mixer was £11.20

  • By Carol-ann H from Ireland
    27 February 2020

    Friendly staff, great quality food, really hot and fresh when served, nice choices on menu enough for every kind of diner, restaurant lovely set out, comfy and cosy with modern decor, only bad point is it took a long while for courses to come out even though restaurant wasn’t even half full other than that I would highly recommend trying it

  • By Dean G from Liverpool
    22 February 2020

    Cant fault anything . Perfect.

  • By Denise & Phil W from Liverpool
    21 February 2020

    We recently stayed at the indigo hotel Liverpool. We had breakfast & lunch at Marco Pierre white restaurant. The breakfast was delicious we had the full English. The lunch was also delicious both came hot & well presented. Definitely would recommend it. Will return again.

  • By Anthony H from Liverpool
    18 February 2020

    Booked a table for four. Shown immedietely to table. Menu explained. Starters excellent ( Had goats cheese and beetroot salad ) Main courses excellent ( Had Guinea Fowl and Potatoes ) Dessert was very excellent ! ( Had brownie and ice cream ) Drinks good. Restaurant clean and ambiance good. Waitress fantastic. Will come again soon.

  • By Bernardino M from Portugal
    15 February 2020

    Excelent

  • By Stephen H from Liverpool
    12 February 2020

    Food was enjoyed by all of our party of four. Service was good, attentive and friendly. Recommended wine was a hit. Prices were reasonable. All-in-all a good night out. As it was a Wednesday night, the restaurant was not very full, so a bit lacking in ambiance, but we made up for it between ourselves!

  • By Lee G G from Wrexham
    7 February 2020

    We booked a Friday night at 8pm, most of the restaurant was empty. The food was good rather than excellent and the waiter, would be better suited working with children's parties. I paid at the till, the member of staff seemed to be distracted by my wallet and watch. I thought I was a potential mugging target. I have been visiting for many years but that was my last trip.

  • By William S from Liverpool
    28 January 2020

    Calamari starter very poor quality ,greasy and lots of oil on plate.

  • By Angela L from Liverpool
    25 January 2020

    The food was delicious and Peter (our waiter) was very nice