Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

3.9
(based on 438 reviews)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, North West England, L3 9AG
438 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By James W from Liverpool
    13 October 2020

    Excellent staff and food proportions. Great location and restaurant environment. Wonderful experience.

  • By Anna B from Liverpool
    10 October 2020

    It was fantastic. Both ordered calamari, filet steak and sticky toffee pudding. Was absolutely gorgeous would definitely go back and recommend to friends!

  • By Kirsty D from Liverpool
    2 October 2020

    Exceptional service great food and COVID-19 compliant felt very safe.

  • By Emma G from Tamworth
    2 October 2020

    Great food and excellent staff, had planned to propose to my other half , and had asked staff to help me, but my other half beat me to it, let the staff know in advance and they gave us a glass of bubbly to celebrate...Thank You to Jamie and Eva for all your help, and the most lovely night and food..Defo will be back again soon.

  • By Lorna H from Liverpool
    29 September 2020

    Our first visit to MPW Liverpool, as a pre uni treat. We has a single course - Chicken a la forestiere and Burger ‘British’- both lovely for lunch. The staff were great and the covid precautions made us feel very comfortable. Well done team. No drinks just a great cuppa.

  • By Niall O from Brighton
    26 September 2020

    When you go to a named restaurant you expect little touches which transform dishes and the expert to something special. Unfortunately, in both respects these were lacking. An example - the main course fish cake was drowned in tartar sauce. It was the equivalent of putting ketchup on a dish - the only taste is the sauce. If this is what Monsieur White designs then at least I know not to go again. To sum up the experience was that of an average country pub. The staff were pleasant but appeared rushed. The bar area was soulless.

  • By Leon B from Liverpool
    22 September 2020

    All dishes we had were amazing

  • By Karen M from Liverpool
    22 September 2020

    From the moment we entered,Connor and Ava were lovely and welcoming.There are things that can’t be taught,being nice to customers.Which they certainly were.The restaurant was spotless,especially at this time when it needed to be.The meals were excellent.This was our 30th wedding Anniversary,and will be remembered for all the right reasons.It is so easy to complain about the attitude of staff.But we can’t praise high enough all the staff at MarcoPierre White’s in Liverpool,from the receptionist,Connor,Ava and the Manager who was also really nice.We can’t wait to return

  • By Shaun F from Liverpool
    20 September 2020

    Nice. Good value with tastecard

  • By Rachel R from Liverpool
    19 September 2020

    Very happy with visit.