Reviews of Marco Pierre White - London Steakhouse Co. - City

4.3
(based on 892 reviews)
East India House 109-117 Middlesex Street, London, E1 7JF
892 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Doug S from Hornchurch
    20 February 2020

    Staff attentive but not intrusive. Food of a high standard.

  • By Deborah W from London
    25 January 2020

    We came to celebrate a friend's 50th birthday. Food was lovely, and staff were really friendly and helped to make the whole evening special. Thank you. Would definately recommend.

  • By Maureen L from Shoreditch
    23 January 2020

    An enjoyable experience. Nothing was too much for the staff. Food that was good and hot - 3 courses. Value for money. We will go back there.

  • By David G from City
    15 January 2020

    Excellent food and service as usual

  • By Doyin O from City
    11 January 2020

    Lovely ambience and very tasty food. We were a group of 4 and the meal of the day was the duck confit salad

  • By Sally G from London
    21 December 2019

    Brought as a virgin experience for my partners birthday

  • By Simon Conway-Jarrett C from Newcastle
    11 December 2019

    First course and no-steak main courses good. Steak poor quality, tough and a lot of gristle.

  • By Alina A from București
    23 November 2019

    I liked the food, the atmosphere, maybe didn't quite prefered the location

  • By Simone B from London
    20 October 2019

    The restaurant was very nice and had a nice atmosphere. Food was great but took a long time to come out. Service was really nice and our server was very polite

  • By Ray C from Wycombe
    5 October 2019

    The whole experience was excellent. However we did only end up having the main dishes as we had been site seeing all day around London. When the bill was raised we were told no discount applied as the 50% off mains only applies for 3 courses. Just a small thing but as a party of 6 it was still £340 bill for mains only and drink for a 70 minute cover.