Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

(427 Reviews)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
British, Steaks & Grills

Top offer

Sunday Lunch - One Course £12.95 | Two Courses £17.95 | Three Courses £20.95

Please note the menu attached is a sample menu. Children's portions are available for under 12s (1 Course £6.95 | 2 Courses £8.95 | 3 Courses £9.95). Subject to availability. Served Sunday, 12pm-4pm. Not available in conjunction with any other offer.

Average

Main course: £15
Food spend: £32

Opening hours

Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Restaurant description

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes
4.0
(based on 427 reviews)

82%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (75)
  • al fresco (4)
  • breakfast (4)
  • business (79)
  • child friendly (25)
  • dinner (265)
  • entertainment (20)
  • large parties (42)
  • lunch (124)
  • luxury (96)
  • private dining (81)
  • romantic (115)
  • trendy (83)
  • value (51)
  • views (7)
  • By Karen P from Bucks
    7 August 2020

    Lovely ambience friendly staff Food great, our temperature was checked on arrival, tables socially distanced & would definitely go back there

  • By Helen E from Bedford
    5 August 2020

    Staff were very friendly and attentive and service was excellent. I had the steak from the set menu and while it was very tasty, it was also quite tough and needed a lot of chewing, which was a great disappointment.

  • By Katia S from Milton Keynes, Bucks
    5 August 2020

    Negatives- Very disappointed on arrival as had to wait 45 minutes for our table to be ready and to be seated. We booked for 8.15pm so it made eating time very late. We felt quite badgered by being asked if we wanted drinks during our time there (asked at least 6 times). My son was not tested for track & trace Covid-19. He had arrived 5 minutes later than us. It was not made clear enough when booking that there would be a Gratuity fee. This come to around £10 when we received our bill, which was very disappointing as I would normally choose to give a tip of 5%. However would not have done on this occasion due to how late we were seated. One male staff member kept banging cupboards right next to our table which was quite annoying. Positives- Staff very welcoming & friendly. Food fantastic & plenty to choose from on the summer set menu, including vegetarian & gluten free options. Lovely place & atmosphere. Clean. Nicely warm. Not overly bright. Cutlery served nicely in cotton serviettes. Was nice as felt more geared towards adult & business costumers which are few & far between. Place felt sophisticated. Meals served in a timely manner

  • By Lisa K from Milton Keynes
    4 August 2020

    A very pleasant experience. Staff were welcoming, friendly and attentive. I was impressed with the steps taken to deal with the current pandemic situation such as temperature taken, spacing between tables, hand sanitiser etc. Food was delicious with a good range for both meat eaters and vegetarian/vegan. The staff were attentive to our needs and ensured that we were having a lovely experience. It was also nice that the restaurant was taking part in the 'Eat Out to Help Out' Scheme which enabled us to have a much needed treat that we wouldn't normally indulge in. Overall, a great experience with good food and welcoming atmosphere. Will be back again

  • By David I from luton
    4 August 2020

    Great food and service!

  • By Sue-anne H from Newport Pagnell
    4 August 2020

    Great venue, my favourite restaurant in the city. Great food, wonderful staff

  • By Caprice P from Milton Keynes
    3 August 2020

    Steak was out of this world. Portion sizes bit small. Not enough menu for drinks only had a wine list. Add more choices.

  • By Sara E from Milton Keynes
    3 August 2020

    The whole menu so much to choose from

  • By Judith W from Milton Keynes
    2 August 2020

    We had the set Sunday roast. Good selection of starters, salmon had rave reviews from the fussy teen. Mains were able to be varied for personal preferences eg mushrooms left out which was great. Desserts all lovely. Hostess was very friendly & professional & put my auntie who has social anxiety at ease. She was very personable with the children too which made for a relaxing experience Would definitely return - tho thinking next time for date night with just me & hubs

  • By Neetan B from Milton Keynes
    25 July 2020

    Wonderful meal and experience, food was great, service fantastic and a special mention for Balase who was great from start to finish

Restaurant Location Map
Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST

Available offers

  • Sunday Lunch - One Course £12.95 | Two Courses £17.95 | Three Courses £20.95
  • Fixed Price Lunch Menu - One Course £9.95 | Two Courses £12.95 | Three Courses £15.95
  • Baguette, Side & Drink - £12.50
  • Eat Out to Help Out – 3 courses from our Summer set menu for £10 (with the government discount)

Similar Restaurants

  1. Browns Brasserie & Bar - Milton Keynes
    3.8km
    Browns Brasserie & Bar - Milton Keynes
  2. Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes

    Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes

    Steaks & Grills
    (17 Reviews)
    3.9km
    Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes
  3. Prezzo - Milton Keynes Stadium

    Prezzo - Milton Keynes Stadium

    Italian
    (203 Reviews)
    29m
    Prezzo - Milton Keynes Stadium
  4. The Casino MK

    The Casino MK

    Steakhouse
    (48 Reviews)
    3.6km
    The Casino MK
  5. Harvester - Fountain

    Harvester - Fountain

    British
    (32 Reviews)
    3.8km
    Harvester - Fountain