map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

((((* British
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £32
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Lovely meal as it was our 48th
Annirvesary and my wifes birthday lovely evenig

Dennis 16 May 2019
from Milton Keynes

View all 284 reviews

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

Contact +44 1908622919

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

4.0 ((((* (based on 284 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (185)
  • lunch (84)
  • romantic (80)
  • luxury (71)
  • business (57)
  • trendy (56)
  • private dining (55)
  • afternoon tea (33)
  • value (30)
  • large parties (27)
  • child friendly (14)
  • entertainment (14)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (3)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((* 29 January 2019 by Kevin from Milton Keynes

    As always the food was superb, one of the best steaks I have ever eaten. The service was also excellent until our waitress either left or went on her break. We were the ignored completely. I had to walk around the restaurant to find someone to help me but they were too busy. I then had to stop the manager who rushed by me to ask for the bill. They said of course and then went on to take orders and serve before getting back to me. Also if there is a gin menu then perhaps the gins should be in stock. But again complements to the chef.

  • ((((( 29 January 2019 by Pete from Milton Keynes

    Great food , service exceptional

  • ((((( 29 January 2019 by Gayle from Northampton

    Excellent food as always...steak was cooked to perfection and melted in your mouth....

  • ((((( 22 January 2019 by Sarah from Milton Keynes

    Took the family out for Sunday lunch. Great food, great service, a lovely experience.

  • ((((( 22 January 2019 by Russell from Milton Keynes

    W had lunch for three on a quiet January Thursday and the food and service was excellent. We’re definitely going back!

  • ((((( 19 January 2019 by Rob from Milton keynes

    Service was excellent as usual, I had rib eye steak, the best I have ever had and I have had many.. booked online no problem

  • ((((( 18 January 2019 by Tony from Milton keynes

    The restaurant had that upperclass feeling,the meal and service was very upmarket, ribeye steak were the best we’ve had for sometime perfect.this was our second visit our visit was Sunday roast again very good. Have recommended to friends family and business associates

  • (**** 16 January 2019 by Duncan from Milton Keynes

    Not an overall good experience - Warm welcome followed by lots of waiting for drinks menus and drinks while we waited for our table, asked twice for water for the table. Onion Soup starter was good. Steaks were awful, we had Ribeye and was so chewable they were inedible, the green salad said served with truffle - it was served with a vinaigrette, there was no sign of truffle in there. Plus we had to ask for Steak knifes when they were served to us
    Disappointing as we were out for a Birthday meal

  • ((((( 16 January 2019 by DM from Milton Keynes

    Warm welcome, good service throughout and quality food.

  • (**** 14 January 2019 by Karen from Milton Keynes

    Seated straightaway. Restaurant didn't seem anything special which is what you expect when it named after Marco Pierre White. They sat us down and immediately asked us if we wanted a drink but we asked for some time to look at the menu. Waitress came back for the drinks and food order but got rather stroppy when I said we were still not ready in respect of food. We ordered a drink and she asked if we wanted bread, which we did, which cost nearly £4. A while later she came back with drinks and bread. We ordered the "Baked Camembert Fondue" which cost nearly £10 and turned out to be President cheese that you can buy in any supermarket. The roasted tomatoes were missing from the board and even though we pointed this out to the waitress nothing was forthcoming yet we were still charged full price.

    We ordered the steak and ale pie and fillet steak and a £29 bottle of wine. A while later the wine appeared. About 20 mins later we were told they had run out of fillet steak. The friend I was with (who's birthday it was) doesn't like other cuts of steak but we decided to order the chateaubriand for two (£58). When the waitress came back for our revised order she told us they did not have chateaubriand either! We asked for the manager, who came over very quickly. She apologised profusely and suggested my friend order a sirloin steak which she did, but did not eat because she does not like sirloin. The manager (Kerry) did not charge for the steak meal. The meat in my pie was very tasty but the pastry was like a piece of cardboard.

    The manager said she had taken off the service charge, which is automatically added, and wrote on the receipt that the next time we came we could have a free bottle of prosecco. I very much doubt I will ever redeem that bottle of wine. The meal cost £68 and we were left feeling as if we had been stung, which we had.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant