map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

((((* British
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £32
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Lovely location and comfortable seating. Service was excellent.

Paul 19 September 2019
from BUSHEY

View all 343 reviews

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

Contact +44 1908622919

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0 ((((* (based on 343 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (213)
  • lunch (93)
  • romantic (90)
  • luxury (85)
  • private dining (67)
  • business (66)
  • trendy (66)
  • afternoon tea (56)
  • value (38)
  • large parties (32)
  • entertainment (17)
  • child friendly (16)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • ((*** 15 August 2019 by Caroline from Milton Keynes

    Not great overall. Food cold and amount presented to be taken on our card was incorrect and no apology given.

  • ((((( 14 August 2019 by Steph from Milton keynes

    A very good afternoon tea, service was excellent. On receipt asked to give feedback which I did and I would receive a voucher for a free starter or dessert. But did not receive the voucher.

  • ((*** 14 August 2019 by Kay from Olney

    The afternoon tea was fine for the money but the service was very poor . We were the only guests and had to go and find a waitress several times to order tea then more hot water ,our sorbet and the bill. Our waitress was friendly but seemed to disappear . Other employees were busy on a laptop ..I did not intend to leave a tip.but this was included without any discussion.

  • ((((* 14 August 2019 by Katherine from Bedford

    We had a Strawberry Afternoon Tea and it was delicious. The restaurant is lovely and the service was fantastic. We were looked after well and not rushed. There was plenty of sandwiches and cakes that were yummy. We were able to take home a few of the leftovers so no food went to waste.

    The only area for improvement was in advance we gave a dietary requirement which we had to remind them of once the food had come out however it was soon rectified.

    I would definitely come again!

  • ((((* 12 August 2019 by Lesley from Milton Keynes

    When we finally did find our way into the restaurant we were met with Excellent Service, lovely food and a great experience, thank you :)

  • ((((( 12 August 2019 by Jo from Milton Keynes

    Lovely strawberry afternoon tea to celebrate my friends 50th birthday. Would have been nice if more fuss would have been made by restaurant for special occasions other than happy birthday from the waitress
    Absolutely lovely and sandwich’s were amazing. Other options offer to a vegetarian with no problems. Actually nicer than usual options
    Options for more tea and coffee available (we had 3) if requested but not offered. We had to ask for more.
    Was fantastic experience and a special place to celebrate in Milton Keynes

  • (**** 9 August 2019 by Annelies from Milton keynes

    Afternoon tea was let down by slow service. Missing items from menus. Pot of tea wasn't bought out until food was finished. I emailed but was offered 20% discount on next visit. Bit of a joke.

  • (((** 8 August 2019 by Alan from Glasgow

    Hi. The atmosphere and staff were great. However, we both had TBone steaks and found the sirloin side was tough and un edible. The fillet side was delicious. The other disappointment was that I had a 20% discount voucher, which i only remembered once I’d paid. This was unable to Be rectifyied.

  • ((((( 8 August 2019 by Denise from milton keynes

    Brilliant best feature the cleanliness, the staff were lovely the Strawberry Bilenies were a really nice touch along with the chocolate dipped strawberries & shots we had a lovely afternoon tea thank u to everyone

  • ((((* 8 August 2019 by Lauren from Bedford

    My husband and I went for the Strawberry afternoon tea on the 07/08/2019. The atmosphere was really nice. We received a warm welcoming. We recieved our Strawberry Bellini as soon as we were seated to our table. We didn't feel at all rushed. The afternoon tea itself was delicious the cakes were to die for.
    We had a really nice chilled afternoon.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant