map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

((((* British
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £32
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Lovely atmosphere and excellent service - we all enjoyed our food especially the French Burger.

Diane 04 June 2019
from Leighton Buzzard

View all 319 reviews

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

Contact +44 1908622919

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

4.0 ((((* (based on 319 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (199)
  • lunch (90)
  • romantic (87)
  • luxury (80)
  • business (63)
  • trendy (63)
  • private dining (62)
  • afternoon tea (48)
  • value (37)
  • large parties (32)
  • entertainment (17)
  • child friendly (16)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • (**** 2 August 2019 by Nina from Milton Keynes

    I went for the strawberry afternoon tea which was wonderful. The restaurant was lovely and clean but unfortunately, although the servers were friendly, the service was shocking. So bad in fact that I wouldn’t recommend anyone visit, which is a shame as the food was lovely

  • (((** 1 August 2019 by Deborah from Leighton buzzard

    Well, I have had a lot of recommendation from friends, I totally agree that the service and food was of a very high standard which I couldn't fault, I some how felt extremely uncomfortable. My sister and I were placed at the end of a line of table for two's right next to the fire exit. If we had been a more elaborate party we would of been put on a better positioned table. Maybe when shown to a table it would be appropriate to ask if it was acceptable, for £128 lunch with 10% already added for service I did expect more and will think again about dining there any time soon.

  • ((((( 30 July 2019 by Rachel from Milton keynes

    Myself and my partner had the most amazing meal here on 26th July 2019. I was recommended the scotch egg to start which was fantastic and the fillet steak with wild mushroom and garlic sauce for main. Both dishes were great.

  • ((((( 28 July 2019 by Maxine from Milton Keynes

    I treated a friend to afternoon tea and was not disappointed by the service, food or restaurant.
    The service was spot on, attentive, but not invasive and the food was in plentiful supply.
    Will defiantly be back and perhaps try an evening service.
    Would really recommend it.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Andrew from Doncaster

    The staff were so friendly and helpful a credit to the brand

  • ((((( 20 July 2019 by VINCENT from luton

    food was amazing will definitely be recommendeding to family and friends staff where fanatic both me and my partner had a fantastic evening A1 .

  • ((((* 7 July 2019 by Andrew from Leigh on sea

    Convenient for Rammstein Gig

  • (((** 26 June 2019 by Leah from Milton Keynes

    I booked this restaurant for a group of family and friends to celebrate my husbands 50th birthday. The restaurant staff were so friendly and helpful during the booking process and sorting our pre-orders etc.
    However I was really disappointed when we arrived at the restaurant, there was an enormous amount of rubbish on the path outside, it looked awful. We had invited friends and family to join us and we felt embarrassed about the appearance of the area outside the restaurant, it gave a very poor first impression.
    The staff were very nice and the service was good on the whole, except one of the servers dropped a drink down the back of one of our guests.
    The food was a little hit and miss, whilst my food was delicious, some of our guests did say their food was cold and the steaks were fatty - but we did not report this at the time, so the restaurant didn’t get the opportunity to correct this.
    The restaurant was a little lacking in atmosphere, but overall we still had an enjoyable evening.

  • ((((* 17 June 2019 by Kim from milton keynes

    we both had steak which was cooked lovely and the staff very friendly

  • ((((* 12 June 2019 by Elizabeth from Milton Keynes

    Was a good Sunday dinner and would of liked to see chocolate pudding in the choices although the treacle tart was super nice.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant