map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

((((* British
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £32
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Lovely location and comfortable seating. Service was excellent.

Paul 19 September 2019
from BUSHEY

View all 343 reviews

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

Contact +44 1908622919

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0 ((((* (based on 343 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (213)
  • lunch (93)
  • romantic (90)
  • luxury (85)
  • private dining (67)
  • business (66)
  • trendy (66)
  • afternoon tea (56)
  • value (38)
  • large parties (32)
  • entertainment (17)
  • child friendly (16)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (3)
  • al fresco (2)
  • ((((( 13 September 2019 by Nick from Milton Keynes

    The scallops were my favourite on my first visit so I was sad to see they wasn’t on the menu for this visit but the stakes have been very good on both visits. I’ll definitely be coming back

  • (((** 12 September 2019 by Maggie from MK stadium

    Attentive staff.
    Husband’s burger disappointing, v thin cheese.
    Decor dull

  • ((((* 11 September 2019 by Cm from milton keynes

    I booked the strawberry afternoon tea for 8 as a celebration. The welcome from the staff was good and straight away took us to our table and our order for bellinis alcoholic or non, they were quick to return with these. The food arrived and was really lovely presented and tasted great, the vegetarians amoungst the group also liked their options. the waitress was very pleasant and took pictures when we asked. we were quite a while into eating before tea came and then when we wanted more had to ask, it was no problem when we did ask and it came straight away, but i did not expect to have to get up from the table to ask for more tea, normally staff keep an eye and replenish when needed, so this was a bit of a disappointment. it was not busy (only three tables of people including ours) so im not sure why we were forgotten about. The other good thing was we were not rushed and enjoyed a very leisurely tea which was lovely. overall a good experience and I would recommend it.

  • ((((( 5 September 2019 by Martin from Milton Keynes

    Great evening at MPW starting with a warm welcome, friendly staff and really good food in nice surroundings. Will definitely become a regular.

  • (**** 3 September 2019 by Jenny from MILTON KEYNES

    Having booked for days beforehand I was surprised that when we turned up that the staff took 40 minutes to even notice us sitting there waiting for our afternoon tea! We spoke to the manager. Other customers said they had the same poor service. It was such a shame as I took my Mother along and was looking forward to a treat afternoon tea.

  • ((((( 2 September 2019 by Gayle from Milton Keynes

    We had the fixed Sunday menu. As always the service and food was fantastic.

  • ((((( 2 September 2019 by Kevin from Milton Keynes

    Clean, quiet, friendly. Fantastic staff slways helpful and gappy. Nothing a problem.

  • ((((( 1 September 2019 by Emily from Milton Keynes

    We had the strawberry afternoon tea. It was delicious and worth the £15 per head. The restaurant was clean and the staff welcoming. The service was great and we were able to order more tea. There is plenty of parking and the restaurant has a lovely relaxed feeling.

  • ((((* 29 August 2019 by Christina from Milton Keynes

    Lovely strawberry afternoon tea. Service could have been better.

  • ((((( 27 August 2019 by Samuel from Rushden

    My wife and I both really enjoyed our meals. The burger was juicy and tender and my wife's lamb was the same. Only complaint would for better indication of which deserts/dishes contained alcohol. My wife is pregnant and chose the panna cotta which we wouldn't have expected to contain alcohol but found out it was quite prominent. There was small print at about bottom of the menu but it was easily missed, at least by us.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant