map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

((((* British
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
  • Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £32
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Lovely meal as it was our 48th
Annirvesary and my wifes birthday lovely evenig

Dennis 16 May 2019
from Milton Keynes

View all 284 reviews

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

Contact +44 1908622919

Make a booking

See all Marco Pierre White Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill Milton Keynes

4.0 ((((* (based on 284 reviews)
80% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (185)
  • lunch (84)
  • romantic (80)
  • luxury (71)
  • business (57)
  • trendy (56)
  • private dining (55)
  • afternoon tea (33)
  • value (30)
  • large parties (27)
  • child friendly (14)
  • entertainment (14)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (3)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((* 17 April 2019 by Karen from Silsoe

    Food was mostly very good. 2 burgers, one haddock & chips. Mushy peas were delicious. Pie was a little disappointing served in a shallow dish with a pastry lid. Service excellent and friendly. Nice setting although for about 10 minutes there was an extremely cold draft from an open door. This was closed when we realised the cause. Glass of Pepsi was served in a glass full of ice and we were charged for a pint when we obviously received nothing like that amount.

  • ((((( 8 April 2019 by Matthew from Bedford

    Fantastic food and great service. Rachel was our waitress and she was very engaging / friendly. 3-2-1 Fixed Price Menu is highly recommended. Marcos Scotch Egg and Sirloin Steak is wonderful.

  • ((((( 8 April 2019 by Marian from Lincoln

    Excellent food and service. If in the area I will be back.

  • ((((( 8 April 2019 by Andrea from Milton keynes

    Lovely food. Great service despite being busy. You could tell the ingredients were quality and well cooked. The 321 menu was great value for money.

  • (**** 5 April 2019 by Vicki from Milton Keynes

    Sadly not the experience we were hoping for, terrible sandwiches, crust on as buch better as cheese, looked like they had been prepared by a blind man using a spoon to cut the ingredients, rock hard scones that could easily have been used as deadly weapons, literally like rock ! Oh & not forgetting the frozen cheese cake, that gave my friend brain freeze & toothache all afternoon ! All in all the absolute worst dining experience ever, hugely hugely disappointed

  • (**** 28 March 2019 by Kelly from Milton Keynes

    Staff were actually very friendly and full of happy faces. Sadly, staff were not very attentative, they didn’t check on how we were, or offer us any drinks, or even follow up on any requests. Food was very poor, not what you would expect for such a high quality restaurant. Very small portions of vegetables were offered. 3 small slices of meat, 3 very small potatoes, one Yorkshire pudding. Beef was fatty. Yorkshire pudding was very over cooked. I ordered a second portion of each veg, but it never arrived. I ordered a jug of water for the table but it never arrived. Roast potatoes were hard on the inside and not crispy on the outside. Deserts were really awful. Sticky toffee sundae was full of very hard sponge, with some ice-cream & cream. The banana and toffee Eaton mess was just a bowl of thick cream with a few bits of brown banana but hardly any meringue, complete overkill on the cream! I certainly wouldn’t recommend this overpriced experience. Nothing I couldn’t have made much better at home! Very quiet, hardly any bookings for a Sunday lunch! Very dark and squashed venue with no window views where we were sat. The window was near the bar, but not near our seats. Shame there was no view of the stadium, or even some daylight! It felt like we were squashed into someone’s loft conversion! The pictures on the wall were really interesting about the development of Milton Keynes.

  • ((((* 22 March 2019 by Jo from Milton Keynes

    Nicely presented restaurant, staff very friendly and helpful. Food excellent although service was a little slow which was a bit disconcerting as we were the only people there that lunchtime. However, has not put us off and we will probably go again.

  • (**** 22 March 2019 by Stephen from milton keynes

    food was generally very good, although one dessert was slightly over cooked & the cheesecake tasted synthetic. However the service levels were awful. Waitress was very loud & robotic, she poured over half a bottle of £40.00 white wine into our 2 glasses, it would have been more but I managed to stop her, wine was warm within 20mins! either up selling or poorly trained either way not good enough. The starter & main plates were very greasy/dirty with finger marks around them, we made the waitress aware, she spoke to the manger & came back offering free drinks! however we wanted an explanation of why/how this happened, the manager came over & acted surprised about the plates & said she would discount the food & blamed the kitchen staff, I pointed out that they all have eyes & should be checking. When we spoke to a different waitress she said, "I know & it really annoys me that they don't polish the plates" so this is clearly an on-going issue. We also had to sweep the bread crumbs off the table ourselves & poured the water & wine as the waitress seemed to forget to do this. Our table lamp didn't work, although we were sat directly under A very bright LED light, unlike the table next but one who's table light also didn't work, unable to replace the bulb he had to ask to be moved to another table. One dessert turned up 5 minutes after the other, this was because they gave it to the next table by mistake & had to cook it again. We ended up with 50% discount on food & free wine. so not a good night for Marco's profit line.

  • (((** 22 March 2019 by Amy from Northampton

    The food was like very expensive pub food.

  • ((((* 7 March 2019 by Michael from Crowthorne

    The waitress was not knowledgable or experienced and said she normally served in the bar.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant