Reviews of Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0
(based on 506 reviews)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
506 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kathleen R N from Milton Keynes
    22 October 2020

    I bought the Afternoon tea with Prosecco for my Mum's birthday, we both really enjoyed the selection of sandwiches and cakes. The only downside was that there was only one cucumber and cream cheese sandwich, not sure why that happened? Apart from that it was a marvellous experience, very helpful staff. l will be back and would recommend a visit if you love Afternoon tea.

  • By Michael L from England
    18 October 2020

    A very pleasant and comfortable environment. Friendly staff.

  • By Annika J from Milton Keynes/Buckingham
    17 October 2020

    Food, ambiance and staff were all amazing. My husband and I booked for the Afternoon Tea and were pleased to find that our preferences highlighted during our booking confirmation was very well met. The food was fresh and delicious and presented by the most fun loving waitress we had seen in a long time. Dinning at Marco Pierre's restaurant was a first time experience for me and will most certainly be returning!

  • By Rashmi M from Milton keynes
    11 October 2020

    Food was lovely.. just wanted to say it was very cold in the restaurant. We experienced the same last time we visited. I noticed other people putting on more layers. Other than that.. great experience. Staff were great too.

  • By Michelle A from Milton Keynes
    10 October 2020

    it was a very pleasant experience felt completely safe

  • By Fitz G from Milton Keynes
    10 October 2020

    Booked an afternoon tea for 3 and we were not disappointed. Decent size, tasty sandwiches, delicious cakes and as much tea and coffee as we required. Friendly, courteous staff. Felt perfectly safe. Temperatures and names and addresses were taken on arrival and tables were spaced well apart. Altogether an enjoyable experience.

  • By Richard W from Luton
    10 October 2020

    Very nice evening excellent food and service

  • By Rob C from Milton Keynes
    10 October 2020

    Food was OK but service very slow. Over an hour to get our mains. Thought we had been forgotten. Menu's (paper) were left on the table even after ordering. Starters were good. Ribeye disappointing, not to the standard I was expecting considering the price. Poor Lager choice.

  • By David B from MILTON KEYNES
    8 October 2020

    Good food (apart from the not very good Welsh rarebit), good service, COVID-safe

  • By Heather A from Hemel Hempstead
    7 October 2020

    Very difficult to find recommended parking and walked 1/4 way round the building for entrance. Warm welcome and understanding from Katharina when I discovered all the docs brought with us had no bar code. We had the gift from our daughter teaching, and when Michaela came on duty she was extremely reassuring and helpful as we ate our lovely afternoon tea. All was very enjoyable.