Reviews of Manhattan Grill and Bar

4.3
(based on 171 reviews)
22 Hertsmere Road Canary Wharf, London, London, E14 4ED
171 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kiera G from London
    18 February 2020

    Love the decor of the restaurant. Absolutely love the prawns starter and steak as a main. I think the fries are too crispy and service is sometimes quite long even on a quiet week night

  • By Cee G from London
    14 January 2020

    Great service.

  • By Philip G from London
    25 December 2019

    Great

  • By Erlisa M from London
    2 November 2019

    AMAZING! Waiter was so lovely and generous! defo would recommend

  • By Victoria C from London
    11 October 2019

    Good option for a guaranteed good meal with friends so everyone can choose something to their liking. The place is not buzzing like in the city which allows for conversation. And it’s conveniently located near the tube. Service was pleasant and fairly attentive, not over the top.

  • By Deborah F from Canary Wharf
    11 September 2019

    Great good & great

  • By Trudy P from Canary wharf
    19 August 2019

    My husband and I went for our anniversary meal. We were looked after extremely well by Maggie. We enjoyed the food and the drinks! Would definitely visit again

  • By Dipika N from London
    27 July 2019

    We have dined here twice. And on both occasions Manhattan Grill did not fail to AMAZE us. Our tastebuds were in heaven. We require Halal as per our diet and not all restaurants can accommodate this. However Manhattan Grill has some fantastic options for those that require Halal food. We opted for the USDA steaks and they are simply divine!!!

  • By Joy W from Canary Wharf
    27 July 2019

    Four people dining and we shared 2 Tomahawk steaks with accompaniments. Everything was cooked perfectly and the service was perfect. We would definitely visit again when in the area.

  • By Manoj T from WOODFORD GREEN
    19 January 2019

    Excellent staff and wonderful food, will go again.