Reviews of Mango Tree

3.9
(based on 132 reviews)
46 Grosvenor Place Belgravia, London, SW1X 7EQ
132 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Eric B from Luxembourg
    11 May 2019

    Great experience

  • By Stacey B from London
    16 March 2019

    Lovely restaurant with a great atomosphere. Staff were friendly and very helpful - never leaving your glass empty! Food was delicious and well presented. The wine was amazing too!

  • By Moira J from London
    2 March 2019

    Enjoyed our lunch very much

  • By Martin O from London
    25 January 2019

    My experience at Mango tree was great. The customer service was on point, they really looked after us. The food was wonderful, i love the environment. I think the price for the food is way over priced but overall the food was nice, and the cocktails was good.

  • By Carlos C from Setubal
    18 January 2019

    We enjoyed it but we didn’t like the decoration building

  • By Carol R from Kelowna
    10 December 2018

    Actually, it was very disappointing. Although the staff were delightful, the standard of the food has really gone down since I first visited. The taste is definitely not authentic Thai, it has been modified to suit Western palates which isn't what I want when I go to a Thai restaurant which once had a reputation for being really good. Sadly, I won't return.

  • By Serina K from London
    8 December 2018

    Rushed

  • By Sarah H from London
    27 November 2018

    Was very dissappinted with the service food was very good

  • By Caroline M from London
    24 November 2018

    I went here for my boyfriend's birthday and it lived up to exceptation we had a wonderful time. The dood drinks and ambience were great. We look forward to our next visit.

  • By Bethany F from london
    24 November 2018

    Great cocktails and service. Food was cold across the board and when we sent it back half of our asparagus wemt