Reviews of Mango Tree

4.0
(based on 151 reviews)
46 Grosvenor Place Belgravia, London, SW1X 7EQ
151 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lynne S from Reading
    17 August 2019

    Set menus excellent even for vegans

  • By Toshiyuki A from Istanbul
    11 August 2019

    As I have experienced the same Mango Tree in Tokyo I wanted to try in London as well. I am pleased to share with you that I was very satisfied the dishes, atmosphere and services.

  • By Lily S from London
    9 August 2019

    We had the pre theatre menu and the food was excellent, we enjoyed our starters and mains in particular. Definitely would recommend the beef masamman curry.

  • By Lanre V from London
    7 August 2019

    It was a lovely experience, the speed at which the food came was very good.

  • By Geoff L from London
    7 August 2019

    I was pleased with the selection of the food. I ordered the taste menu - £55.00 a head. I like the ambience of the restaurant. The service was excellent.

  • By Simone W from London
    3 August 2019

    Great food, fantastic service

  • By Pauline G from London
    30 July 2019

    Great restaurant, lovely ambiance. Took the deal forv4 courses and a glass of prosecco. Great value, tasty food!

  • By Jose F from London
    30 July 2019

    The restaurant is great, a nice relaxed atmosphere with prompt attentive service with a smile and both the vegetarian and non-vegetarian menus were delicious full of beautifully presented tasty food.

  • By JOHN LOTT L from BEXHILL ON SEA
    26 July 2019

    Discrete, attentive service, splendid menu, excellent v.f.m.

  • By Ian P from North Yorkshire
    4 July 2019

    Excellent meal, good value and pleasant service - well done we will be back!