Reviews of Mango Tree

4.0
(based on 155 reviews)
46 Grosvenor Place Belgravia, London, London, SW1X 7EQ
155 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lauren R from London
    31 January 2020

    The service was poor and the food was overpriced for the small portions you received. The waitress asked if we wanted water and forgot to bring it. When I receievd my food I did not have a poper plate to eat from to where the waitress then stated she would go and get me a hot plate. Upon paying the waitress brought is the bill but then forgot to come back. After waiting 20 minutes we then got up to pay at the entrance. The barman however was very friendly and attentive with his service.

  • By Sylvia C from London
    7 January 2020

    Superb food- light yet packed with flavour.

  • By Sarah R from Jersey
    1 October 2019

    Lovely food. Great service and atmosphere.

  • By Clare B from London
    27 August 2019

    This was my first visit here and would definately go back. The set menu was great value and Service, very good.

  • By Lynne S from Reading
    17 August 2019

    Set menus excellent even for vegans

  • By Toshiyuki A from Istanbul
    11 August 2019

    As I have experienced the same Mango Tree in Tokyo I wanted to try in London as well. I am pleased to share with you that I was very satisfied the dishes, atmosphere and services.

  • By Lily S from London
    9 August 2019

    We had the pre theatre menu and the food was excellent, we enjoyed our starters and mains in particular. Definitely would recommend the beef masamman curry.

  • By Lanre V from London
    7 August 2019

    It was a lovely experience, the speed at which the food came was very good.

  • By Geoff L from London
    7 August 2019

    I was pleased with the selection of the food. I ordered the taste menu - £55.00 a head. I like the ambience of the restaurant. The service was excellent.

  • By Simone W from London
    3 August 2019

    Great food, fantastic service