Reviews of Manchester Smokehouse

4.1
(based on 214 reviews)
18-22 Lloyd Street, Manchester, M2 5WA
214 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By C H H from Manchester
    7 March 2020

    Disappointing My advice is don’t bother.

  • By Michael D from St Helens
    2 March 2020

    Great food and service just slightly expensive drinks £5.50 + for a pint, would highly recommend for the food

  • By Kerry J from Manchester
    2 March 2020

    The service was fantastic. Sadly my steak was over cooked. I asked for medium rare. It was closer to medium well done. And the peppercorn sauce was more jelly than creamy with no peppercorns. My partners chicken was dry but e erutji g else served were spot on.

  • By Michelle M from Manchester
    29 February 2020

    Would never go back to this restaurant the service was awful and was not even busy about 20 people in the restaurant. The food would have maybe made up for it but that was also a disappointment.

  • By Yomi A from Manchester
    21 February 2020

    Would come back. ??

  • By Cameron D from Manchster
    15 February 2020

    Great food

  • By Matthews whitehurst W from Manchester
    15 February 2020

    Lovely staff, quick service on the food, the food is definitely worth the money but overall it really wasnt that expensive

  • By Rehain T from Manchester
    14 February 2020

    The food was really nice, worth the money that we paid for the platter and the cocktails were really nice and the dining experience was brilliant thanks for having us

  • By Laura G from Liverpool
    14 February 2020

    Quicker service needed Tables spacing out more (felt like we was sat on the table with other couple) Drinks need to be correct Steak was delicious!! Desert I could eat EVERY MINUTE OF THE DAY lovely greeting

  • By Simon H from Cumbria
    1 February 2020

    Found this place on the interwebs booking was easy altering the booking was just as easy. There was 10 of us all together celebrating 3 birthdays. Food and service were fantastic would recommend the brisket, burnt ends and the big smoke,, if having the big smoke don't eat for 2 days prior. Will definitely be going again.